Ratings based on 500 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Small Hotel in the 7th

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Close to Eiffel Tower. Close to Champs de Mars and Invalides. Close to very nice streets. all renovated and nice rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC, Canada

The perfect choice !!

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: The location and the price were both perfect and the level of service was amazing.
Cons: I can't think of anything. There are plenty of good restaurants and a post office with an ATM on nearby rue Cler. There is even Starbucks nearby.
Location: The hotel is close to the Metro, good restaurants and near the Eiffel Tower, an amazing military mueum called Les Invalides with Napoleon's tomb, etc.
This hotel is a real gem. Hotel 7 Eiffel is located on a nice, quiet and safe street called rue Amelie (Amelie Street), literally walking distance to all the major attractions of Paris, including the Eiffel tower. The staff were all incredibly helpful and even helped me book the next portion of my trip in Normandy. Each day of my 8 day stay I had an immaculate room, the staff asked what I wanted to see or do and then went out of their way to make sure I knew which attractions were best to book online in advance and how to get anywhere I needed to go, such as using local trains to visit the Vimy Ridge Canadian War Monument near Arras or to go to Versailes. I was extremely pleased with Hotel 7 Eiffel and will definitely stay there again if I ever return to Paris.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect Paris hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The location was ideal and the neighborhood was lovely. We had two rooms next to each other for our family of four. The rooms were very compact, but the interior design and attention to detail were impeccable and made wonderful use of the small space. The beds were so divine and the black out shades and AC made ensured our first nights in France were cozy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Main attractions easy reachable by foot (Eiffel Tower, Champs Elysee, Notre Dame)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Excellent location. Only 0.7 miles from eiffel tower. Very close to metro. A lot of bakeries and restaurants close by.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Nice comfy room not that big , but good enough for 1-2 people
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Mother/Daughter Vacation

Posted Jul 8, 2016
I arrived at 5:30 AM and was able to check in, grab a nap and refresh after the flight. The desk staff was warm and welcoming. The hotel is a tiny and adorable boutique hotel in a great neighborhood near the Eiffel Tower and so much more.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the best Paris has to offer

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Close to the best Paris has to offer . Great staff. Great location. 2 minutes away from the metro.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Good hotel and very close to eiffel tower

Posted Jul 1, 2016
I had a great time staying at this hotel..staff was very friendly, especially the night receptionist, Miyali. Room was clean and comfortable, and they have a nice rooftop where you can just sit & relax. Very close to the eiffel tower, metro, taxi stand, & to some shops and cafes. Overall, I did not make a mistake staying at this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, QC

Should be rated 2 star instead

Posted Jun 29, 2016
The hotel is too small and should not be 4 stars. The staff are nice. If you have to book it don't wast your money on a breakfast there. The lady that serve at the 3 table hotel breakfast area was completely unprofessional. They latterly had only two eggs to serve which a couple on onther table ordered and then they had no more eggs for us. Overall I don't recommend it at all