Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Good location

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Sufficient chairs inside the room.
Cons: The height of the bath tub is a difficulty to elderly people.
The location is very good, as it is near to the subway station and transportation is convenient. It's also close to a certain tourist spots.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An amazing hotel!!

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: The staff were friendly and helped so much. The hotel was very clean and tidy. Loved the neon lightening and the style which was very different
Cons: I wouldn't change anything.
Location: Walking distance (45 mins) to Champs el Elyse and Eiffel Tower. Saved so much on transport. Close to kebeb shops and burger places :-)
Stayed here for 2 nights without any disturbances. Place is situated centrally to Saint Lazore. Easy to get to places and close to a metro. Takes 45 mins to walk to the Eiffel Tower. Staff are excellent and welcoming.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

생라자르역에서 매우 가까워요.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
교통편리하구요. 아침식사는 크로아상+커피 3유로 간단한 식사가 좋아요.. 12유로 아침식사도 크게 다르지않아서 차라리 3유로에 만족
3 out of 5
by Frederik

Handsprit och en resa tillbaka till 80-talet

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Kändes lite som att kliva in i en dålig porrfilm från 80-talet när man öppnade dörren. Har man tänkt sig att använda hotellets alldeles för dyra parkering (25 euro/natt) så bör man ha en mopedbil eller mindre för att klara av att ens ta sig ner. Dessutom är skyddsutrustning något att rekomendera om man ska parkera längst ner då det hänger väldigt udda personer där. En dunk med handsprit att ha med är att rekomendera. Bra service dock!
4 out of 5
by Radjib from Clamart


Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Tres bian..
3 out of 5
by Emelie from Stockholm

"vi har inga extra täcken, tyvärr"

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
This was a nice little boutique hotel that met our expectations regarding the standard of the room. However, I was travelling with my best friend, not husband or boyfriend and we were to share room so we booked a twin bed room and when we arrived we had gotten a queen sized bed. We asked to switch but that was impossible since they were full our first night, but the day after we could switch rooms. We accepted that and went out to dinner. When we get back to go to bed we realize there is only one cover. One. So I demand an extra but that was "impossible". For a hotel thats catastrophic service. I would try Villathena next door the next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra läge

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Bra läge och rent och fint. Finns inget att klaga på!
5 out of 5
by beatrice from Nantes

Hôtel que je recommande vivement

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Très bien en matière d'accessibilité pour le couchage, la circulation dans la salle de bain, et dans l'hôtel. Par contre défaut d'équipement dans la salle de bain: pas de barre d'appui près des wc, pas de siège, ni barre dans la douche. Personnel d'accueil de jour comme de nuit très disponible, très à l'écoute et extrêmement gentil.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels