Ratings based on 668 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel in great location

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Great little hotel in a very good location. The staff were very helpful and the views the Paris skyline from the room (on the 6th floor) memorable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new tork

Nice, reliable place

Posted Jul 9, 2016
They upgraded it and it shows. The rooms are mostly small or tiny and some of the bathrooms are cramped. The breakfast is excellent value and the staff are uniformly friendly and ready to help. The location near Notre Dane is convenient without being congested.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

just so so

Posted Jul 5, 2016
The hotel is 10 min walk distance from metro station. Room is clean but tiny. the safe in the room does not work very well
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Nice hotel close to Notre Dame

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Varied selection of good restaurants within short walking distance. Water pressure was great & hot water was truly hot. Hotel recommended that we leave our key card with them each time upon exit. We did so the first time but no others for the remainder of our three days there. When we requested our keys upon re-entry after that first time, it was handed to us by the kind gentleman at the desk who had never seen us before & without a request for any sort of identification. We lost faith in the security of the hotel at that point.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A.

Nice hotel in the heart of Paris

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Nice hotel, great staff at front desk. Clean, comfortable, A.C. works. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fukuoka

良い立地

Posted May 22, 2016
出張で使用しました。まずは立地がとても良いです。ノートルダムやセントシャペルまですぐですし、ルーブルも徒歩圏内。メトロやREPも近いですので、アクセスには文句なしです。ホテルを出て、1分以内でカフェやレストランもありますし、ちょっと歩けば迷うくらいに多くの選択肢があります。もちろん、ホテルの設備は新しくはありませんが、泊まるだけであれば十分です。コストパフォーマンスは良いと思います。スタッフもフレンドリーでしたので、次回も使いたいと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ノートルダム観光の中心拠点に非常に便利

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: 立地、サービス、価格。
Cons: 地下レストランが狭いので座席の配置や拡張などの面で改善が必要。
Location: 立地は非常に良い。周辺観光も充実。満足できる。
ノートルダムや周辺寺院の散策用に宿泊しましたが大変便利な場所で非常に満足しました。朝晩、教会の鐘の音が聞こえるので雰囲気がよく、上層階で指定したので街の騒音は気になりませんでした。朝食会場は地下で狭いですが、サービススタッフがいつも笑顔で大変気の利く対応をしてくれたので3日間利用して不満はありませんでした。部屋は狭いながらも冷蔵庫、クーラー(非常に暑い日で助かりました。)もありバス付(予約時に指定)で水回りの問題もありませんでした。セーヌ川沿いを散策するのに大変便利です。地下鉄利用や水上バス乗船にも便利で、レストランや買い物も十分に楽しめます。うまく割引等を利用すればコストパフォーマンスは高いと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Great Location, Beautiful Hotel.

Posted May 4, 2016
Enjoyed three nights with my wife and two daughters (8+6). Small but comfortable rooms in an excellent location for sight seeing. Hop on/off bus on the street outside and walking distance to Notre Dame and Pantheon. Helpful staff and great breakfast. Would definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted May 3, 2016
Location: Short walk to Notre Dame as well as Pantheon.
Reasonably priced, convenient location, clean and pleasant.
5 out of 5
by ERIC

Chambre spacieuse au coeur de Paris

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel idéalement bien placé au cœur de Paris, proche de tout. Quartier très vivant, notamment le soir. Chambre spacieuse pour un hôtel au centre de Paris. J'ai très apprécié