Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was very small but nicely furnished and comfo

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Last night in Paris after staying in a different area. Loved the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Great hotel close to city metro and Eiffel Tower!

Posted Aug 11, 2016
We enjoyed a fantastic stay at this hotel. It was conveniently located ( minutes away) to public transportation, and it was a 10 minute walk to the Eiffel Tower. The room is cozy, and has many amenities, such as air conditioning and cable/ Internet. The staff are friendly and very helpful! Great value for a great price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel very quiet and good location

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Nice staff, 10min walk to metro station, Good access to central Paris, Had to walk a bit to find local supermarkets and restaurants but overall very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB, Canada

Conveniently located hotel good for few days' stay

Posted Apr 5, 2016
*Close to main sightseeing spots with easy access to public transit *Cleen rooms with modern decor and fresh look *Safe and quiet neighbourhood
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, great service. We stayed a total of 4 nights but had to book the 1st night separately as we weren't sure what day we would be arriving in Paris. Before we arrived at the hotel they made sure we had the same room on the two different reservations so we wouldn't have to move rooms. The hotel is about a 5 minute walk to the nearest Metro station that takes you to all the major attractions in about 15 minutes. And the hotel holds your luggage after checkout which is always a plus.
5 out of 5
by Margaret from Manitoulin Island

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
We have stayed at this hotel several times. The location is good and the one way street is quiet. It is an easy walk to the Eiffel Tower or to Gare Montparnasse. Staff is friendly. Rooms are small but comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Andrea J.

Jamaican Exploration

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Ebookers
Very nice and clean with a really nice gentleman on the front desk who gave us clear information. The hotel was close to lots of shops and restaurants, and easy access to the Tower, and transport to other attractions was brilliant. it was a great base. Only wish they had a kettle and some tea and coffee in the room especially with our early start to the airport so a hot drink would have made so much difference.
4 out of 5
by Maxime from Los altos

Clean, modern-looking room, not very spacious

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
The Aberotel is in a quiet street, minutes away (walking) from most stores and facilities you may need. A couple of metro and bus stations, few supermarkets, pharmacies and banks. The room we got on the courtyard was small but clean and modern looking. The shower was very nice and clean but the exhaust fan wasn't working I believe, so it was hard to get the humidity out of the bathroom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice asian decor

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
good hotel. pleasant staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels