Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Great hotel staff and Great location

Posted Jan 21, 2017
The hotel staff was kind, friendly, and helpful. The rooms were comfy and clean. We were at the hotel for five nights and had a great time eating at nearby restaurants and walking to art museums. Great location and great staff. We highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Absolutely fantastic! Gorgeous hotel with the sweetest staff in the best part of Paris. My stay here was perfection and I will stay there again! I highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Hospitality

Posted Sep 30, 2016
All employee are so kind and also professional. My wife is sick and looked after by hotel so well. They tried to help as much as they can. When I have chance to visit to Paris again, I definitely stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from israel

Charming hotel in the best location

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: A nice hotel in a great location and a fair price.
Cons: none
A charming hotel with a nice smell when you step in. The staff is attentive and helpful. The room is tiny but lovely decorated in a romantic style and equipped with modern facilities. There are nice toiletries in the bathroom. The location is great, less than 10 minutes' walk to the Louvre and Dorsey museum, 15 minutes' walk from the Latin court and 3 minutes from the metro station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean confortable, great location

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Great location. Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Small. Nicely decorated. Would recommend definetly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location in terms of Louvre, Seine,cafés

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Location, friendly reception staff
Cons: Soundproofing, noise control of guests, better quality breakfast buffet
Location: Opposite Louvre, near to Notre Dame, Tour EIFFEL not far, also Assemblëe nationals, Panthéon
Rooms small, basic, noisy as road is busy link from river to Blvd st Germain. No soundproofing of door linking two rooms and guests not asked to respect noise levels after 11pm. breakfast staff had poor French and poor English, breakfast itself not up to expected standard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Possibly the best hotel we stayed in during France

Posted Jun 30, 2016
The hotel is beautifully decorated and the staff was excellent going above and beyond to make our stay great. 20min walk to the Louvre and many restaurants cafes and stores nearby aswell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: The desk staff were very friendly and helpful.
The desk staff were especially helpful. The location also is quite convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

French Gem

Posted Oct 29, 2015
This hotel has a great location close to fashion shopping, cafes, bistro and restaurants. They are close to Metro and tourists attraction. The staff was wonderful and would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2015
although quite a small room , very nice and helpful staff and quite close to most everything for walking lots and lots of quaint and very good restaurants within twenty minute walk or much closer