Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Marie

Fabulous Base hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was a great Base for our stay. The front destination staff were all very helpful and friendly. We booked a car back to the airport and it turned up promptly. The room was comfortable with a good working shower. We did use the free WiFi which was fast. There are plenty of restaurants near and are all good value for money.
5 out of 5
by lynne

Hotel Adonis Sacre Coeur.

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is very clean and the staff are very helpful. The metro is less than 5 minutes walk away and Sacre Coeur is just up the hill. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend staying here in terms of a good budget hotel. As I'm English a recommendation means a lot to me in terms of how I choose where I stay.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely budget hotel in a great location

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel whilst basic was an ideal base for our stay in Paris. It is situated right next to a metro station which was great for exploring the city. The hotel was in a great location, being just five minutes walk from the Sacre Couer which has amazing views of the city. The hotel is also close to lots of cafes and restaurants on the main street and by the Sacre Couer. Overall I would definitely stay here again, the hotel was clean and comfortable, staff were friendly and the location was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Khouri

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
the guy at the front desk was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel, great location.

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Nice quirky style with an arty feel, decorated with lively colours that give a warm and vibrant vibe. The staff were friendly and very helpful with a special tip of tthe hat to Mr Kenzie, nice firm bed and nice hot water with good pressure in the shower.The area is lovely with Montmatre/Sacre couer a 10min walk or a very short bus trip away.There are cafes and shops very close as is the metro stop Lemarck , great place for a trip to Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

perfectly located

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Great location, close to everything in wonderful Montmarte! Helpful staff, Jon's level of customer service was particularly exceptional!! Had a great stay & will definitely stay at this hotel again my next trip to Paris!
4 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean but noisy for an economy room

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
I booked an economy room. It was clean and basic which is really all I needed. The drawback was how noisy it was, and unless I was willing to pay 90 more euros, they would not upgrade me. There was also no breakfast included at the economy rate. 2 out of 3 desk staff were very friendly and helpful with metro suggestions, and the hotel is located within 7 minutes of a thriving artsy section and of course, Sacre Couer church which is stunning. If noise doesn't bother you, the room would be fine. If you are a light sleeper, do not book this room! I booked a shuttle to the airport and it was 40 minutes early!! Be certain and ask how prompt the shuttle service will be. If I go back to Paris I would not book this hotel.