Ratings based on 555 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cama muito pequena

Posted Jan 20, 2016
O hotel é muito bem localizado, mas o quarto é bem pequeno, mas o pior é a cama que é menor que uma cama de casal comum, sendo muito desconfortável para duas pessoas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location. Lots on covenants around.

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Every thing you need is close by. Lots to see not just the major attractions. Good location if you want to experience Paris more than a tourist.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Great location

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Good hotel very clean, and in great location. Will totally recommended. Staff very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Convenient Latin Quarter location

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: I stay for the location and the price, usually spending about 100 euro per night. Wifi works well.
Cons: Well as noted the elevator was broken on my last visit, but this is an anomaly is presumably already fixed.
Location: You're in the Latin Quarter, enjoy it.
Agora is one of my go-to hotel when in Paris. I enjoy the location, and it's a about a 5-10 minute walk to the RER entrance by Notre Dame which is convent for getting to and from the airport. The rooms are small, but this is normal for Paris, but the bed is comfortable and shower is more than sufficient. I like the deluxe and superior rooms that look out onto the street with views of St. Nicolas and Rue Monge. The elevator was broken and I was on the top floor which made much huffing and puffing up the spiral staircase. It was still broken the next morning while they awaited a part to repair it. First time this has ever happened in my many stays there. The rooms could benefit from new paint, and other touchups, but the hotel is clean and fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

グッドロケーション!

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Cons: 小銭がなく1泊目の朝はピローチップをおけず、2泊目においておいたんですが、2泊目は清掃はちょこっとされていたようですけど、コーヒーやミルクの不足を補充してくれておらず、シャワージェルもボトルの3分の1以下なのに追加を置いてくれてなかったんで、レセプションまでもらいに行きました。
初のパリ、それもテロのあった後で心配でしたが、ホテルのレセプションの女性が感じよく迎えてくれ、安心できました。レセプションの人は、英語で十分通じましたよ。部屋自体はほかのリゾートとかのホテルと比べるとかなり狭いですが、スーペリアのお部屋に一人でしたし、浴槽もあって、ミドルサイズのキャリーケースも置いて置ける場所はありました。ミニバーやケトルもあり、外で買ってきたケーキとかと一緒に温かい飲み物も飲めました。朝食は1度だけホテルでいただきましたが、普通にコンチネンタルの朝食ブッフェでした。あ、頂いてないんですけど、スクランブルエッグもあったようです。朝食スタッフの若い女性がとても感じよく、飲み物の追加とかこちらからいわずとも聞いてくださいました。、簡単な英語は少しできるようですが、私が英語でチーズについてたずねた時は理解できなかったようで、隣で朝食をとっていたフランスのご夫妻(英語があまりできず)も巻き込んで、身振り手振りも交えて一生懸命説明してくれ、冷蔵庫から塊の現物を持って見せに来てくれたり、とても好感が持てました。 場所的にはノートルダム寺院などが近くにあり、レストランやカフェなども近場にたくさんあり、便利です。 シャンゼリゼやオペラ座、エッフェル塔に行くのも頑張れば歩けます(私は歩いて周ってました)が、メトロなどの利用だと1路線では無理なので、乗換えが必要です。 フランスの店員など感じ悪いとか言われてますが、中にはそんな人もいるんでしょうが、レストランでもお店でも特にそんな感じは受けなかったです。もちろん、ボンジュール、メルシーなど基本的な挨拶とかは覚えて、はじめにフランス語で挨拶して、英語に切り替えて話してましたが…  ホテル近辺のレストランは日本語のメニューとかありませんでしたが、ちょっと歩くとすぐに観光地なのでその辺にはたくさん日本の国旗マークのついてるレストランがありましたよ。 私は入ってないのでどうなのかわかりませんけどね。 ともかく、こじんまりしてますが、便利な場所にあるいいホテルです。 今回の私のようにぶらぶらするのが目的なら、お勧めです!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Very good location!

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: Staff and location!
Cons: Breakfast could be included in our booking. we had to purchase our breakfast from the hotel or out.
Location: As above in our experience comments.
Enjoyed our 4 day stay in Paris. Staff were very helpful at our hotel. They even made a hair appointment for both of us. Very good area close to shops, restaurants and cafes Close to the Seine River and Notre Dame Cathedral. Open Air Bus not too far away which we took for 2 days and went to many tourist places including the Eiffel Tower, Monte Marte, D'Orsay Museum and the Champs E'llysee. All so very interesting. A wonderful experience!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by leonardo

Perfeito!

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Fomos muito bem atendidos pela simpática recepcionista Yasmim que falava muito bem inglês e nos deu todo o suporte quando precisamos. O quarto que ficamos era bem silencioso, pequeno, porém com toda a estrutura de que precisamos. O hotel é muito bem localizado, próximo à Notredame, Pantheon e Jardins de Luxemburgo. Estação de metrô muito próxima ao hotel também.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Felipe

Voltarei, com certeza.

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Perfeita
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JOAO from Brasília

Muito bom!

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
A localização é algo extremamente importante quando se vai a Paris, e neste hotel, a passos da Notre Dame, com excelentes opções gastrononicas por perto, boa oferta de transporte público, não há nada mais que voce possa precisar. O quarto é pequeno, mas extremamente confortável. A atenção do atendimento desde o front desk até o café da manhã foi excelente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexico

Posted Oct 21, 2015
El hotel con muy buena ubicación y la recepcionista que está en la mañana es muy servicial y amable