Ratings based on 604 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location in theology part of town

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Room was fine but lacked fridge or tea/coffee facilities. Shower a bit small. If arriving after 6pm keys left outside entrance in an envelope for you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, tx

Excellent location and very nice staff. Safe area.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Location and staff.
Cons: Faster wifi
Location: Many things are in walking distance for tourist, the metro is nearby to take you to everything else. We felt very safe in our area.
Minutes from a metro station, the Pantheon, Notre Dame, Latin Quarter with plenty of dining options, ATM's and taxi's nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente localização

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Hotel agradável, muito bem localização. A equipe é bem atenciosa e disposta em bem atender. O quarto era confortável, janela ampla, ar condicionado super silencioso. Apenas um ponto que não gostei era um cheiro que exalava, creio que do carpete do quarto. Mas diante de tantos pontos positivos esse passou quase despercebido.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Very good location and quite a nice room. Friendly and helpful staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice comfortable hotel in the Quartier Latin

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: Everything, in particular its cleanliness
Cons: The price could be cheaper
Location: very well located between rue des Ecoles and Boulevard St Germain. It is in a walking distance to Notre Dame,Le Marais and Jardin du Luxembourg
This hotel is very comfortable and the foyer nicely renovated. Our room was comfortable and clean. The bathroom was particularly nice. modern and reasonably spacious. The hotel staff was welcoming and very helpful. The breakfast offered choices of juices, hot beverages, cereals, breads, cold meat and cheese, yoghurt, scrambled eggs (or boiled upon request), fruits etc... Overall, we had a pleasant stay and I would recommend this hotel. The price is dear, but it matches with the other hotels in Paris during this high peak season of the Euro football cup.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barnesville, OH

Location, location, location

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: Location, friendliness of the staff, comfortable bed, good air conditioning and plenty of hot water.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Good selection of restaurants, cafes, ATM and just a short walk to Notre Dame and tour bus service.
I'm glad we chose this hotel. Price was reasonable for what we got during the tourist season. Hotel staff were all super friendly and helpful. Their restaurant recommendations were great and the breakfast had a very nice selection of the typical Continental Breakfast foods. The elevator is tiny but it was working. Rooms are typically european small but adequate. The bed was comfortable, the shower water hot and the air conditioning was perfect. Maid service was great. The best part is that the Latin Quarter is bustling and seemed very safe. Really good restaurants and cafes close to the hotel. We had 6 people in our party and had the hotel staff arrange a van for 6:30 pickup to take us to the airport the day we left and it arrived 15 minutes early. The 10 minute walk to Notre Dame is great. That is also the place you can get the hop-on, hop-off bus. We bought the 3 day pass and it was real bargain. They have 4 distinct routes with change-over points and this gives you great flexibility for moving around in the various districts and the stops are close to the landmarks that everyone wants to see. There is also an ATM just outside the hotel. We used our Visa to get more Euros because many of the taxis don't take credit cards. Every other place we ate, drank or bought souvenirs accepted our Visa (chip enabled) card. All in all, my family had a great week in Paris and unless you want to spend $1,000 a night on hotel, this is a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, Ma

Great location, helpful staff.

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Very helpful staff all spoke English and were knowledgeable about everything going on in Paris. I was there during flooding that closed museums and metro stations, and staff were able to provide details and suggest alternatives. Five minute walk to Notre Dame and two minute walk to Metro. Great pastries and dining options in the area so I did not have breakfast here. So many amenities in the area including food market, pharmacies, many cafes, laundromat, and outdoor market a couple times a week. I stayed in room 405 with a double bed and courtyard view. Bed was very comfortable and housekeeping was immaculate. Bath/shower combo was necessary for soaking blistered feet after walking around the city for five days. Fast Wi-Fi!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

A comfortable hotel convenient to many attractions

Posted May 31, 2016
Though the rooms are small it is centrally located in the Latin Quarter. The breakfast was nice in their dinning room downstairs. The front desk people where very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
by arnaud

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Delfim da Costa from Brasília

Muito bom

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel bom, excelente localização, mas todo o espaço é muito reduzido.