Ratings based on 688 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sentralt beliggende hotell med grei standard

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Til å være et tre stjerners hotell er dette et attraktivt alternativ sentralt i Paris. Hovedfortrinnet er beliggenheten et steinkast fra boulevard Saint-Michel i nærheten av Seinen, men også standard og service er mer enn tilfredsstillende. Rommet kunne gjerne vært noe større og - ikke minst - internettforbindelsen raskere, men vi alt i alt er dette et sted vi vil anbefale.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

location is good, very convenience

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: location
location is good, very convenience, a little noise from the street, but it's acceptable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Would definitely return

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Loved location of hotel. Patricia at front desk was very helpful.
Cons: Bathroom was small. Shower screen practically non-existent!
Great location! Walk to Louvre, Orsay, Notre Dame. Hop-on-hop-off stop is a block away, as is Metro and RER station. Lots of dining choices nearby. Hotel has breakfast available, but it was not included in our rate so we never tried it. Some street noise could be heard through balcony doors, but travel-size white noise maker covered it well. We slept great. Shower needs larger glass screen to keep water in. Our 11 yr old son opted to take baths because he knew he'd have a hard time keeping water from going all over bathroom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

comfortable hotel in central location

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Excellent location just off Place Saint-Michel across from Notre Dame and near lots of lively bars and restaurants. Very good boulangerie under the hotel for breakfast (we didn't have the hotel's own breakfast, so can't comment on that). Despite location very quiet inside due to effective soundproofing. Would recommend for sightseeing trip to Paris. If arriving at Gare du Nord it's easy to find: straight down Metro line 4 to Saint Michel and the hotel is just around the corner. Same station is on the RER line to Versailles making a trip there very easy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Napoli-Telese Terme

Al centro del centro di Paris

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Pulizia impeccabile, staff gentile è disponibile, posizione centrale, buon rapporto qualità prezzo
Cons: Bagno piccolo e senza finestra, ma soddisfacente per gli standard parigini
Location: Pozione centralissima, metró a 25 metri, vicina a bar, ristoranti, locali per la sera
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centrally located, small room , clean and quiet

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Location: Centrally located with lots of great restaurants close by also the metro is close to the hotel. Walking distance to many attractions
Unfortunate experience of being locked out of the hotel because the male receptionist was outside away from his desk . We were locked outside while a drunk female was urinating at the front entrance . Very unpleasant experience . If the male clerk had been at his post I feel we would not have been put in this uncomfortable situation
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

6 day trip in August

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel. Clean. Great front desk staff, friendly and helpful. Ideal location to sights and metro. Will stay there again! Cafes and restaurants all around.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Great Latin Quarter location

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Excellent location
Location: The piano bar just up the street had great entertainment a couple of the nights we were there
Loads of restaurants and nightlife nearby including summer evenings on the Seine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels