Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Great location & staff w/Parisian charm.

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Location is perfect for easy access to the various arrondissements and all that Paris has to offer. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good, though cost an additional amount above the room rate. Room was fine. We stayed in a deluxe room, which had the European version of a king bed (2 twins pushed together), and an extra seating area. Bath was newly updated, with a large, deep tub. Not much in the way of a view, but the whole point is to get out in the city for a view in our estimation! Overall a good spot for the price; would recommend for anyone looking for quality mid-level lodging.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, hotel ok, maybe needs a cosmetic makeover. Staff very friendly and helpful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, but the room was terrible.

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was not sturdy, would squeak every time you sat on it, and the mattress would slide around too much. The shower head didn't work, so we had to just use the faucet, which made for a VERY uncomfortable experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a four star hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Location was everything. As for the room bed and all its nothing close to a 4 star, very rundown hotel cheap bed old decor, however clean and close to vendome n opera.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from worcester UK.

Small hotel close to the concord/champs elysees.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Location, staff and price.
Cons: Breakfast at 20euros per person is too expensive. They also need to maintain their rooms a little better.
We booked 2 rooms for 4 people and were given a junior suite with an ajoining room for no extra cost. We paid about £350 for 2 nights which for a hotel in the heart of Paris seemed pretty damn good. Car park was manned and secure and cost an additional 54euros. Staff were excellent. Rooms were a bit dated and electric sockets and lights were temperamental. But all in all good value for money for the location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfortable hotel.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Location: good location near Madeleine and /Champs elysee.
we were 4 adults and 3 children. nice staff. quite comfortable air conditioning in our room very good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WIFI very slow or doesn't work. Fridge in the room

Posted Jul 24, 2016
WIFI very slow or doesn't work. Fridge in the room doesn't work. AC too noisy and not enough.
3 out of 5
by Fahad from Saudi Arabia

FTA

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel need a lot of work, the Wifi is not working. the decor is not clean, it need to be cleaned and fixed in some areas.