Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cairo

Posted Nov 1, 2015
It was nice hotel and good experience but not a 4 Star and very old and only 12 tv channels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Location. Location, Location!!!

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Pros: Our very comfortable room with balcony created an enjoyable airy breeze. The Hotel breakfast selection very complete and fresh.
Location: Shopping, restaurants,urban, Arch de Triumph and many more. Location offered many more. Parking was not a problem during our hotel stay
Footsteps from the Champs-Elysees,yet an amazingly quite hotel stay. The Hotel and room immaculately clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Excellent location

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Excellent location , nice staff, specious room, big european breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel close to attractions & metro

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Pros: Its central location. The superior room with balcony. Very pleasant/helpful staff.
Cons: Carpets were a little worn in places-some might say hotel a little tired in parts but we loved it for its character & charm & would recommend to any1.
Location: FANTASTIC location just a few minutes walk to the Arc De Triumph, within walking distance to the Tower & Metro. Would highly recommend
Most pleasing were the very helpful and polite staff; nothing was too much trouble for them, they even kindly printed our return boarding cards for us. The hotel itself was very central for most attractions very near the Arc de Triumph and a Metro station though just at the back of the main strip so not too noisy. We booked the superior room (as we were celebrating 25 yrs of marriage) and the room was everything we had hoped for, quite traditional and very clean with a balcony. The hotel had kindly arranged for a basket of fruit and water to be in our room on arrival which was a very kind touch. We didn't have any food at the hotel as we went out but would highly recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a 4* hotel in central Paris. THANK YOU FOR A VERY PLEASANT STAY. We would love to come back one day!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KSA

It's hard to stay

Posted Aug 12, 2015
The location is great but i don't recommend it in the summer. There is no AC . It's like hill.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Try to go somewhere else

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: Only the location
Cons: Everything need to be improved
I went with my wife last week to Paris for a nice holiday. The only good thing about the hotel was its location but nothing else. Even though the room was expensive but it was dirty, the table and chairs were very old and you can hear the noise when you try to use them. The carpets were not clean In General try to find another hotel.I will never go back again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

top Lage

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Top Personal Top Zimmer danke für das Upgrade Komfortable Zimmer Gerne wieder
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from フランクフルト

凱旋門、駅にも近いホテル

Posted Jan 1, 2015
凱旋門、シャンゼリゼを通ってコンコルド広場まで、非常に便利なロケーション。スタッフも親切でよかったです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan Yokohama

BEST ACCESS for Tourist

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Easy access from AirFrance bus and Metro line 1 George5. Breakfast buffet is delicious and valuable. All hotel stuffs are kind and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico, Cyti

Excelent ubication But Very noice....

Posted Nov 16, 2014
....................................................