Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by FRANCOIS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by OTHMAN MOHSEN OTHMAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David from Moundsville, WV

Honeymoon in Paris

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
The room, staff, and hotel location were great. It is quick and easy to get to by taxi or subway. The location, less than a minute, off the Champs-Elysées makes it very short walk from the excitement but just far enough off that can get some peace and quiet. The hotel itself is a stately building. The room key is a physical brass key that we left at the front desk when we left the hotel. This gave us a chance to ask for help, suggestions, or directions as we left the hotel. I cannot say enough about the friendliness of the staff who met all of our needs promptly. It was a Great value and location. . We would absolutely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Skøn location, dejligt hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
Super dejligt hotel med venligt fler-sproget personale. Hotellet ligger 2 min fra Champs Elyssée, værelset er af en ok størrelse efter parisiske standarder. Vil klart vælge det igen, skulle muligheden byde sig.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, very friendly staff

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for 3 nights in 3 rooms as a family with 4 older teenagers. The location was perfect, just steps from the Champs-Elysses and the Arc De Triiumphe. The rooms were small but clean. There was some renovation work being done so hopefully they will get redecorated too. The staff were very friendly and the breakfast was nice.
5 out of 5
by Graham from Australia

Perfect location and a feel at home atmospgere

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
Staff could not have been nicer, location was perfect, made my trip even more enjoyable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cairo

Posted Nov 1, 2015
It was nice hotel and good experience but not a 4 Star and very old and only 12 tv channels
5 out of 5
by VICTOR G

excelente ubicacion

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
excelente relación precio ubicación.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Location. Location, Location!!!

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Pros: Our very comfortable room with balcony created an enjoyable airy breeze. The Hotel breakfast selection very complete and fresh.
Location: Shopping, restaurants,urban, Arch de Triumph and many more. Location offered many more. Parking was not a problem during our hotel stay
Footsteps from the Champs-Elysees,yet an amazingly quite hotel stay. The Hotel and room immaculately clean.
4 out of 5
by Fereshteh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels