Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Jean-Pierre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schöne Lage am Ufer der seine.

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Gute Lage, nicht weit zur nächsten Metro Station, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten direkt um die ecke. Zimmer sind für den Preis okay. War ein schöner Aufenthalt - gerne wieder!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2016 by Samir YAOU-Direktor des Aparthotel, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Kunde, Das ganze Team schließt sich mir an und danke Ihnen für Ihren Kommentar. Es ist eine große Freude, die wir lesen, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt war bis zu Ihren Erwartungen. Wir freuen uns auf neue. herzlich
2 out of 5
by emmanuel

Annoyed

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
We ended up having to move to a total of three rooms...the first room the hot water did not work at all. The second room there were insects that appeared to be little spiders or ants I'm not sure and they were a lot of them in the bathroom and the kitchenette area...when we told them about it they told us they didn't have any insect spray...no room offered how disgusting. We asked for another room bc we thought we'd be given one upon them hearing of the insects problem...third room no hot water I had to boil some thanks to the kitchenette that's in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2016 by Samir YAOU Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Customer, Thank you for your comments. We were sorry to learn that you were disappointed with the quality of our institution and in particular by the cleanliness and maintenance of your room. Please accept our sincere apologies. Be assured that the necessary measures have been implemented with our technician and our housekeeper, to improve the quality of our services. Hoping to have the pleasure to welcome you again in the Adagio Access Nogent. Best Regards,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by nelly from paris

Parfait

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
PARFAIT comme d'habitude
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pratique, confortable et accueillant

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
grande disponibilité du personnel d'accueil. L'emplacement, bien qu'urbain, est au bord de la Marne.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK pour séjour professionnel dans l'est parisien

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour professionnel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bien sauf l'accès au parking

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Rapport qualité / prix excellent. Accueil très aimable. Propreté de la chambre et de la salle de bains impeccable. Le seul défaut est le parking introuvable dans un quartier où il est quasi impossible de se garer. On ne peut y accéder qu'en passant d'abord à la réception. Donc, il faut trouver à se garer... Renseignez-vous avant par téléphone.
4 out of 5
by Mathieu from Sassay

A recommander...

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
un problème de prélèvement non indiqué, une explication claire et simple dès mon arrivée : charte de l'établissement non indiquée sur le site hotels.com, dont j'attends toujours le geste commercial pour les frais bancaires liés à cette erreur et mainte fois indiquée... Le paiement du solde m'a été autorisé exceptionnellement au lendemain de mon arrivée, dans l'attente des fonds par mon employeur, je remercie l'hôtel pour ce geste. Malgré une chambre en tout début de couloir, les bruit de porte de celui-ci ne parvienne pas jusqu'à l'intérieur de la chambre, un soulagement ! Ustensiles à disposition pour cuisiner et manger en quantité très largement suffisante, chambre propre, manque de rien et très bien dormi.