Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by emmanuel

Annoyed

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
We ended up having to move to a total of three rooms...the first room the hot water did not work at all. The second room there were insects that appeared to be little spiders or ants I'm not sure and they were a lot of them in the bathroom and the kitchenette area...when we told them about it they told us they didn't have any insect spray...no room offered how disgusting. We asked for another room bc we thought we'd be given one upon them hearing of the insects problem...third room no hot water I had to boil some thanks to the kitchenette that's in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2016 by Samir YAOU Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Customer, Thank you for your comments. We were sorry to learn that you were disappointed with the quality of our institution and in particular by the cleanliness and maintenance of your room. Please accept our sincere apologies. Be assured that the necessary measures have been implemented with our technician and our housekeeper, to improve the quality of our services. Hoping to have the pleasure to welcome you again in the Adagio Access Nogent. Best Regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Moustafa Salah

Amazing location and check in services

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on HotelClub
For me as family with 2 kids ,the location is excellent on the river , 20 min from central paris with my car . The lady on reception was more than professional, check in ready before coming. The only thing is that their is no room cleaning service in hotel , so for 4 days is difficult for me , as well for family my studio bed is small , we need to have an extra bed , however I will select the same hotel for my next stay in paris
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Nice hotel if you like to experience life out of P

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Happy with friendly staff, they are very helpful. Hotel is walking distance to train station
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Good hotel with excellent room amenities!!

Posted May 31, 2015
We had a good time out there. This hotel is close to city transport RER Station Nogent Le Perreux. It is not far from city either ( about 25 mins away in RER). I would recommend this hotel to anybody out there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Antonio and Jan from London, UK

Quiet and Nice Area

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: Peacefulness and quietness
Cons: Wifi in the rooms
Location: Train station at 10 minutes walking distance, a couple of nice restaurants around, nice walk aside the Marne river.
It is was a good and affordable option, it takes around 40 minutes to get to the centre of Paris; however, it seems there is no public transportation available after midnight which is something to keep in mind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014
3 out of 5
by lee from singapore

Posted Jul 3, 2013 on Hotels
the hotel is in a nice suburban area, pleasant environment next to a river. hotel room is big for Paris standard and comes with a little kitchenette. Good thing to have when u need to fix a easy meal to save on expensive meals outside. but the room I have was right next to a highway, no view to talk about and window is small.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malta

1 Week Stay

Posted Jun 17, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel is 30mins by train away from Eiffel Tower. Aircondition didn't work. Staff are ok but don't offer a lot of service. Wifi is only available in the lobby no wifi in rooms. Good neighbourhood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Inexpensive and comfortable

Posted Oct 27, 2012
Pros: The kitchen
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Nice walk along river
Liked the location and the room, well equiped, disappointed in the breakfast. A little noisy.
3 out of 5
by Dave

Posted Oct 22, 2012 on Hotels
nice room with a mini kitchen which was handy to cook meals. Stayed 7 nights at their discount rate and they had a $15 E/day fee for room cleaning and clean towels, which we were not aware of when we booked the room.