Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location next to Parc de la Villette

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Location and Friendly Staff
Location: Parc de la villette with the famous Dragon slide and Jardin des dunes et des vents which our boys loved
Great location and staff. Only negative is that our apartment style room was much smaller than some of the other Adagio hotels that we have stayed in.
1 out of 5
by Sandeep from US

Don't book this Hotel!

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels
Terrible Hotel. Will never stay again. Stinky rooms, unfriendly staff and noise around the hotel. No AC. Had to keep the windows open and could not sleep due to noise.
3 out of 5
by Donald B. Hansen from Colorado Springs, CO

A functional if not overly appealing stay

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel staff largely less than helpful. Breakfast acceptable. Not necessarily clean room. Kitchen facilities in room could have been very useful to the extended stay traveler. Hotel almost impossible to find by instructions given in Mapquest (not sure who is responsible for that). Parking is available around the corner in a commercial garage, DO NOT MISS THE TURN. On Metro route between two stations. Neighborhood shops and restaurants within easy walking distance; interestingly enough both Kosher and Halal on same side of street, with a Chinese take out as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jotipeka

average place to stay. Enough comfort for a low price.

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on HotelClub
We stayed in a appartement with 4 adults. We were there only to sleep, shower and have breakfast. All amenities were present. Although the room was small it was big enough for us. Boulangerie and a little supermarket at 300 meters. Metro at 100 meters and a underground parking behind the hotel. We payed 42,50 euro for 3 days parking. With the metro it takes 30 minutes te get downtown.
3 out of 5
by Doubleb from USA

close to Cite des Sciences

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was secure and was a clean facility for the most part. Since we stayed 4 nights, we did not have cleaning service. The Verona Italian restaurant across the street had very good food and excellent staff. Metro station close by. One downside was outside the hotel was noisy late at night facing towards the museum.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel condition was ok...but room size and bath was too small. The Internet was very bad (not stable at all).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by suz from american living in germany

family traveling w/ two large dogs

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Pros: accepted 2 large dogs.true suite. Metro access
Cons: modest appointments direct access to parking
Location: metro restaurants, live music, grocer, all ammeneties nearby
room is large enough and the apartment had a separate room with door and was small but manageable in size with wallsafe. decent view over museum. Excellent metro access-100M away! About 20 mins to city center without a hitch via gare le'est transfer. staff was understanding of our 2 dogs barking at people passing the room while we were gone which was appreciated. they are good and quiet except for someone in immediate vicinity of the door. 2 large dogs accepted for 5 euros/nt. hard to find places accepting 2 large dogs. so ,happy for that. parking is cumbersome but ok once figured out in cite de science and the hotel will offer 10 euro discount rate for each 24 hrs. we'd consider this place again. oh-good restaurants and bakeries up and down the block were convenient.
3 out of 5
by Peter from Amsterdam

nice location

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Catherine from Kent, UK

Handy for visiting Paris.

Posted Apr 6, 2013
Pros: Having a kitchen!
Cons: The beds - two doubles rather than the option of twins.
Location: Good location, about 20 minutes from the centre by metro.
Well equipped and comfortable, it is very handy for touring Paris - about 6 or 7 stops on the metro to reach the centre. Would have liked a double and 2 twins to accommodate 3 of us rather than two doubles, but otherwise no complaints. Kitchen is a useful asset - and there is a small shop and several boulangeries nearby to buy breakfast. Take tea and coffee with you as there is a kettle and filter coffee maker but no supplies in the room. The nearest metro station is just a couple of hundred yards from the hotel.