Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bari

Posted Aug 17, 2015
personale gentilissimo, metro a pochi passi dall'albergo ma situato in una zona periferica dove c'è un solo supermarket e niente altro
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Edward from Marlborough

Great place to Stay

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent service and very knowledgeable staff. The staff was very proactive in helping you with what you needed and how to get around Paris and related sites with the least amount of stress. The hotel amenities were of good quality and the location only two blocks from the Metro. They made our stay a comfortable and welcoming place to stay. WE look forward to staying there again while in Paris.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mackenson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jannes from Enschede

Goed appartement

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Prima hotel als uitvalsbasis voor Parijs. Dichtbij A1 en vlakbij metrostation. Het enige dat we misten was een airco. Verder helemaal goed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Seri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by hakan from İstanbul

sadece yatmak için kullanılacak uygun fiyatlı otel

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
uygun fiyat kolay ulaşım metro ile yardımsever resepsiyon ama parasına göre düşünün uzun süreli kalışlarda ideal özellikle bizim gibi akşamdan akşama yatmaya kullanıyorsunuz uygun fiyat
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leiden

Hotel met super ligging

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Metro is om de hoek. Ideaal! In 15 min in het centrum van Parijs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
No geral, a estadia foi boa. A recepção é simpática. Os quartos não possuem ar condicionado, o que faz muita falta no verão europeu.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eduardo from tenerife

dificilmente recomendable.

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Falta de mantenimiento, limpieza de las cortinas, mejorar las instalaciones de los baños y el aseo de las habitaciones. La zona no es recomendable a nivel institucional por al falta de seguridad (nos confiamos del agente comercial y no averiguamos previamente sobre este aspecto)
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Enkelt men prisvärt med bra kommunikationer

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Bra placerat hotell i förhållandet tunnelbanan som tog ca15min till stationen Invalides där man byter till tåg mot Versaille eller promenerar till Eiffeltornet. Enkel frukost och vänlig personal men i ett ganska slitet skick. I förhållandet till resan så var det dock prisvärt.