Ratings based on 388 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kan beter

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Goede prijs kwaliteit verhouding , alleen jammer dat als je een kamer boekt met 2x 2 persoonsbed dan je dan een slaapbank krijgt .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Inexpensive hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Nice staff.
Cons: Water pressure and complete information on their site.
Location: Not the best location and nothing to do nearby. Off the Metro 13 line with is always packed and hot.
Much to my surprise, the hotel has no air conditioning which was not mentioned anywhere on their site. The staff got me a fan which helped but it was hot for 3 of the days I was there. Hardly any water pressure in the shower. The rooms only get cleaned once a week. The last night of my stay, all the lights and fuses in my room blew. They put me into another room which had twin beds and water pressure in the shower. The staff were nice and helpful. Breakfast can be bought for 8euros but it's bread, butter, jam, and either soft or hard boiled eggs. Drinks are from a machine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

appart-hôtel très sympathique

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Serviabilité et gentillesse du personnel. Kitchenette bien équipée. Facilité d'accès aux transports en commun
En mission à Saint Ouen pour mon travail, j'y ai séjourné plusieurs mois. Ideal pour un séjour longue duree
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Impressed, but ok for somewhere to sleep...

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Relatively close to the metro station and in a quiet zone.
Cons: Cleaning service should be improved.
Location: The metro is less at about five minutes walk and takes in average 30 minutes to reach the Paris centre.
Overall it was a good hotel, is nice and modern. Although it was a non smoking room, there had a smoky smell that we couldn't get rid of. All the rest was very comfortable. The room cleaning is only performed once time per week.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Casablanca - Maroc

Je recommande 😀

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Tres bon rapport qualité prix dans la catégorie appart-hotel, en particulier pour un déplacement professionnel de plusieurs semaines dans la région. Bien desservi par les transports en commun (bus, RER, metro) et facilites de stationnement en voiture. Excellent accueil. Personnel très souriant, aimable, serviable et professionnel. Très bons petits restaurants à proximité. Kitchenette bien équipée. A recommander. Seul bémol : prix de la chambre excessivement cher pendant la période de l' EURO.
1 out of 5
by Guilhem

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Benny

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
EM 2016
3 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Hotel und Zimmer für ein drei Sterne Hotel total ok. Preis/Leistung zur Fußball EM ist ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2016 by Adagio access, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns Ihre Meinung zu Ihrem Aufenthalt bei uns mitzuteilen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, G. Martin Adagio access Paris Saint-Denis Pleyel
3 out of 5
by John

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
We were attending a match at Stade de France so chose a hotel within walking distance. The room was clean and relatively comfortable. The staff were friendly and the room was reasonably priced. It was very close to Carrefour Pleyel stop, so was easy to get into Paris on the Metro. No frills or luxuries but a nice stay.