Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Room should be cleaned everyday
Location: Very near to La defense which is corporate hub
I stayed in the Hotel but overall experience was bad. The bed shown on Expedia website are very different then they are actually. Very uncomfortable!! I had to change the hotel. My passport and money was locked for 3 days and I wasted by weekend in the hotel as locker didn't work and staff told me they don't have any technician available.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

tres bon hotel

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: lespace
Cons: aucun
Location: restaurant et transport a proximite
sejour agreable dans cet hotel. reception très agréable dans cet hotel
4 out of 5
by Paul from 21000

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Appartement très spacieux et agréable en plein centre ville de Courbevoie. Gros bémol : le wifi, payer 12€/semaine pour une connexion privilégiée, mais non stable et inutilisable entre 18 et 23h, ce n'est pas acceptable.
5 out of 5
by Lars from Skovlunde Danmark

Godt hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Fin service og gode forhold
5 out of 5
by EMILIE

Génial

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Appartement 6 personnes avec 2 chambres et canapé lit dans le salon. Avec 1 salle de bain et 1 salle d'eau, appréciable à 6. 14 eme étage. Vue superbe sur tout Paris depuis le balcon du séjour et vue sur La Défense de la terrasse des chambres. Appartement propre et fonctionnelle. Parking payant mais à 140e le séjour (avec parking et taxe de séjour) pour 6 c'est un super rapport/qualité/prix
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxford, UK

Great Base to explore Paris

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Apartment in hotel... fridge and dishwasher...great view of Eiffel Tower from balcony, comfy beds, short walk to metro and restaurants. Carrefour supermarket nearby. Enough beds for all 5 of us, 2 showers & one toilet. Not high spec but clean and a great Base to explore Paris from.
4 out of 5
by Pia Anni from Aarhus

Store fine lejligheder

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Dejligt lejlighedshotel, med store værelser.
4 out of 5
by Pia Anni from Aarhus

Fine lejligheder

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Dejligt hotel med gode store værelser og godt køkken :-)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KOREA

그럭저럭...

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
바로 옆에 슈퍼마켓도 있고 걸어서 7~8분거리에 메트로 1호선 종점인 라데팡스 지역이라서 안전하고 호텔내부에서 간단한 요리를 해먹을 수 있어서 좋았습니다. 다만 프론트 직원이 그리 친절하지 않았으며 4박동안 객실정리는 하나도 안해줬어요.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Nice Location

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: Excellent price for two bed condo
Cons: The furniture such as sitting chairs are worn out
Location: From this hotel you can go any where in Paris in about 30 mins using the Metro. Lot's eatery places and nice grocery store opposite to the hotel.
I would stay in this hotel if I go to Paris Again.