Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Worst hotel experience ever! Room not fully clean

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Wish there was a zero star or negative rating! Never again! Don't believe any 4 star rating or positive reviews! Worst hotel experience ever!
Cons: Room not fully clean/ trash left in (Incl. used menstrual pads). No trash bags. No power in a room. No AC. Wouldn't fix it at all ...
Location: Wish there was a zero star or negative rating! Never again! Don't believe any 4 star rating or positive reviews!
1 out of 5
by Sophie from Lyon

Séjour désastreux

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
J'ai acheté un séjour chambre avec balcon. J'ai eu une chambre au 1er étage très sombre et bruyante. L'hôtel ne m'a pas fourni la prestation achetée m'expliquant que les prioritaires sont les séjours longs. Je suis restée une semaine. L'accueil est lamentable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Room should be cleaned everyday
Location: Very near to La defense which is corporate hub
I stayed in the Hotel but overall experience was bad. The bed shown on Expedia website are very different then they are actually. Very uncomfortable!! I had to change the hotel. My passport and money was locked for 3 days and I wasted by weekend in the hotel as locker didn't work and staff told me they don't have any technician available.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

tres bon hotel

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: lespace
Cons: aucun
Location: restaurant et transport a proximite
sejour agreable dans cet hotel. reception très agréable dans cet hotel
4 out of 5
by Paul from 21000

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Appartement très spacieux et agréable en plein centre ville de Courbevoie. Gros bémol : le wifi, payer 12€/semaine pour une connexion privilégiée, mais non stable et inutilisable entre 18 et 23h, ce n'est pas acceptable.
5 out of 5
by Lars from Skovlunde Danmark

Godt hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Fin service og gode forhold
5 out of 5
by EMILIE

Génial

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Appartement 6 personnes avec 2 chambres et canapé lit dans le salon. Avec 1 salle de bain et 1 salle d'eau, appréciable à 6. 14 eme étage. Vue superbe sur tout Paris depuis le balcon du séjour et vue sur La Défense de la terrasse des chambres. Appartement propre et fonctionnelle. Parking payant mais à 140e le séjour (avec parking et taxe de séjour) pour 6 c'est un super rapport/qualité/prix
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxford, UK

Great Base to explore Paris

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Apartment in hotel... fridge and dishwasher...great view of Eiffel Tower from balcony, comfy beds, short walk to metro and restaurants. Carrefour supermarket nearby. Enough beds for all 5 of us, 2 showers & one toilet. Not high spec but clean and a great Base to explore Paris from.
4 out of 5
by Pia Anni from Aarhus

Store fine lejligheder

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Dejligt lejlighedshotel, med store værelser.
4 out of 5
by Pia Anni from Aarhus

Fine lejligheder

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Dejligt hotel med gode store værelser og godt køkken :-)