Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Maitland, NSW

Peaceful, close to metro & charming Bercy Village

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: Secure; clean; well equipped. Murphy bed: comfortable; made great use of modest space. Towel heater, shower screen & line = wash/dry clothes easy
Cons: Provision of salt, pepper & sugar desirable in an apartment. Filters for the coffee machine would also be helpful. We were kindly provided with some.
Location: Bercy Village: centre of casual dining, boutiques, patisseries & free recitals in the vaulted passages retained from wine warehouse days. Multi cinema
This was our home for 4 nights and we were very happy with our stay. Staff were helpful, friendly and cheerful. We used the facilities for self-catering, so cannot comment on breakfast, neither did we use the laundry, but every aspect we are aware of was fine. Staff even printed out etickets and an accommodation voucher for another place; great service for a traveller without easy access to a printer and communicating in a foreign language.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Excellent Quality/Price compromise

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Very valuable hotel for the price paid Kitchen well equiped Very well localised
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

內部管理有問題

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
由cour st emillon 站去只係3分鐘,穿過bercy village 時會有6,7間平民價既餐廳,方便覓食。房間乾淨,廚具充裕,隔音好。不過security超差,有朝清潔未敲門就用卡開門入黎,我以為有賊入黎即刻大嗌,之後落reception投訴,佢地都有say sorry話個清潔想抹窗,但點會唔知入面有無人住緊,內部管理好明顯有問題!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Koichi from JAPAN

快適に過ごせるアパートメントホテルです

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
2名で5泊しました。地下鉄駅から徒歩2分程で遅くまで人が多く賑やかな地域です。古く荘厳なパリらしい建物はない地域ですが、綺麗で近代的で若者や普通のビジネスマン、観光客が集まっている感じです。客室の広さは2人で使うには十分です。バスタブは広くお湯の温度や出も良く、水はけも問題ありませんでした。部屋にはドライヤー、掃除機、アイロン、アイロン台、コーヒーメーカー、電子レンジ、冷凍庫付き冷蔵庫、食器洗浄機など揃っています。何かお料理しようとするには包丁が使い難く、持参した小さなセラミック包丁を使いました。食器も不足なく揃っていました。部屋の内部も清潔でWifi環境も良く、ほとんどのフロントスタッフも感じが良いと思いました。ホテルが高いパリでこの広さにしてはお手頃な価格だと思うので次回もぜひ利用したいです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Diana from Stockholm

Trevligt hotell

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Trevligt hotel i trevligt omrade i Bercy. God frukost mot extra betalning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carlos from mimoso do sul

muito bom

Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
Localização agradável com várias opções gastronômicas ao lado
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great Choice in Paris

Posted May 3, 2015
I very much enjoyed staying at this hotel. It's away from tourist-heavy Paris but close to the main tourist sites via the Metro. Actually, the Bercy area is a nice modern area of Paris with lots of places to eat and relax so you won't be bored there. The hotel room itself was great. The was a stove, microwave and fridge in the room so you can eat in. Bed was very comfortable and the TV had an extensive international lineup. I really have no criticism as the room fully met my needs. If I go back to Paris, I'll stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from India

Nice location

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Wi-Fi and Kitchen
Cons: Room cleaning should be twice in a week even if the person is staying for longer time.
Location: Best part the metro. Secondly the small market of Bercy village
This is the second time stayed in this hotel. I like everything in the hotel, the location, the ambience, the rooms etc etc. The best thing is that its just near the metro station. I just feel at home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Supachai from Bangkok

Nice aparthotel with kitchenette

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Nice location with easy access to Paris downtown by metro, and with plenty of restaurants in the areas. Kitchenette is excellent for small cooking if stay for long period