Ratings based on 1,026 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coquitlam, BC

10 minute walk to the Eiffel Tower

Posted Jun 12, 2017
I had a room with the perfect view of the Eiffel Tower! Nice upgrade Staff spoke English and were very personable. Hotel was close to everything, grocery shopping, retail shopping, bike depot
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

mediocre and expensive

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Close to Eiffel Tower, no interest in returning to this overpriced hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs

Posted Apr 29, 2017
The staff are terrible, the beds are smelling bad and the walls seem like the place is ghetto
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017
The location is great and spacious but it needs renovation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Galindo

Great Staff

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Great Staff and excellet location the staff help us find our post luggage. They recommended great places to eat
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
The room was fine. Wish we could have gotten extra blankets. A bit dark. Lighting was not great. Location was convenient. Food close with Monoprix about three blocks away. Walked to Eiffel Tower.
5 out of 5
by Katie

Superb hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Adagio aparthotel Paris centre tour Eiffel was amazing. The views were spectacular and the staff was very friendly and accomodating! We will be back!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Booking was made for 3 people, but the reservation was not registered at arrival.
2 out of 5
by Lee

Will not come back again!!

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
I booked total 2 rooms for 3 nights. Both rooms air conditional were not functioning. Gave many calls to receptionist and no one attend to have a look on the air cond. No one came to tidy out the room even though you stay for 3 nights.
4 out of 5
by Bruno

Great location, great service, great accomodations

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
The location of the aparthotel is weird and under a small unappealing tunnel, however, everything else is nice. It's pretty close to the metro and RER. There's even a new Batobus stop nearby. You can find a monoprix for your grocery and the beaugrenelle shopping mall at 5 minutes. If you are lucky, you can have a beautiful view on the Eiffel tower (also 10 mins walk from the adagio). The room was clean with all necessary services like dishes plates, utensils, pans, glasses, coffee machine, sink, oven (2 spots), refrigerator, etc. There's some washing machines (5€) and dryers (2,50€) on the 1st floor. This is not an high class hotel, but very very nice for the price and location. The staff was also super nice. People were complaining about the no-cleaning in the room during their stay, but honestly, who change their towels and bed sheets every day at home? We loved our stay at the Adagio!