Ratings based on 914 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Staff were helpful on arrival and had facilities to store baggage before and after check in/out. It appeared that some guests were longer term residents. The apartment was well equipped with all you could need.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: emplacement
Les 2 appartements que nous avons réservé n'étaient pas disponibles à notre arrivé. L'odeur dans le bâtiment n'est pas agréable: c'est pas mauvais odeur mais il n'est pas agréable. Personnel pas sourient, ils font le travail très limite. Hôtel bien placé pour prendre le métro et aller à la tour Eiffel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Excellent view of and location to Eiffel Tower.
Cons: Bed mattress was not very soft.
Location: Excellent location.
Great view of Eiffel Tower and city. Beds were on the hard side. Rooms were clean. Good Staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Cons: Smell in corridors and room.
Nice stay near eiffel tower... Close to train station. .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fg

Buena locasion

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Perfecto para las personas que solo lo ocuparan para dormir
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

日本食の食材店が近くにある

Posted May 31, 2016
長く滞在するのにはいいアパートホテルだと思いますが、掃除をお願いしないとやっていただけないのと、追加料金がかかるので、せめて掃除道具をおいてもらえると嬉しく思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great view of the Eiffel Tower!

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Location: Eiffel Tower is about a 10 minute easy walk.
Hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. We were on a girls trip and there were four of us ... when asked if we wanted four beds or two beds and a view of the Eiffel Tower we went for the view and it was the best decision!! View was wonderful and sharing beds was not a problem!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ótima hospedagem

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel muito bom e apartamento confortável. Próximo a mercados e estações de metrô. Bairro tranquilo e próximo ao ponto mais central de Paris. Recomendo a todos.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NO VOLVERIA POR EL IDIOMA.

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
NO CATALOGUE LIMPIEZA DE HABITACION , ESTUVE 6 NOCHES PERO EN APART Y NO LA HACIAN. por el sevicio de hotel, FALTO QUE HABLARA ALGUIEN EN LA RECEPCION EN ESPANOL UN POCO APRETADA, PERO BUENA, ELEGIRIA OTRA OPCION PARA OTRA VISITA.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Bad

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Staff is very nice, and when I ask question they answer or will find out of me.
Cons: it would be nive if they can clean the rooms little better, since I see black things by the bath, and water heater is not clean.
Location: There are alot of late night bar & small market to buy basic things. During day time, there is large market, and shopping mall.
Checking in at 21PM and later does take time, but security of the building is good. Overall it is not bad, since it has kitchin, and able to cook thing from near by market. I just wish that the bath room is bit more clean.