Ratings based on 1,012 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

mediocre and expensive

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Close to Eiffel Tower, no interest in returning to this overpriced hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs

Posted Apr 29, 2017
The staff are terrible, the beds are smelling bad and the walls seem like the place is ghetto
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017
The location is great and spacious but it needs renovation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Galindo

Great Staff

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Great Staff and excellet location the staff help us find our post luggage. They recommended great places to eat
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
The room was fine. Wish we could have gotten extra blankets. A bit dark. Lighting was not great. Location was convenient. Food close with Monoprix about three blocks away. Walked to Eiffel Tower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Nice hotel.

Posted Mar 18, 2017
A very nice hotel it is close to local amenities.the only drawback was the bed.it is very uncomfortable.we were there for four days and coudnt sleep much.but we enjoyed our stay.room was very spacious.The bathroom was excellent.staff very helpful.there is a very nice bakery about 5 minute walk.there pastries and croissants were the best.Eiffel tower is only 15 minute walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice and convenient!

Posted Mar 16, 2017
I really liked this aparthotel. It has luggage locker and laundry facilities on the 1st floor. And the location was awesome . Just 15~20min walk to Eiffel tower and 3min to Monoprix . Staff were really kind. And they also arranged shuttle car for me to CDG airport. It was much cheaper than taxi or Uber. Fortunately, I had seine river and eiffel view room!!!! Really enjoyed the 7nights stay!!
4 out of 5
by Maher

Good & Clean hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Good stay and great surrounding for restaurants and shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Great!! Room need cleaning on a daily basis...................
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Why I have to pay council fees

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Over all It was good. But the hotel facilities were poor. We had to pay extra for "paris council" which it was not mentioned when i made the reservation. The shower was broken too. However the total price was acceptable and the hotel location is awesome.