Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

過不足なく良いアパートホテル。

Posted Sep 4, 2016
アパートとホテルのいいとこ取りでセキュリティも良く、部屋も十分綺麗でした。 スタッフの対応も気持ち良かったです。 食器や調理器具も一揃えあり、充分。ただ包丁の切れが良くないので、きちんと調理したい方は持参した方がいいかも。 Monoprixやブーランジェリーも近所にあります。 同じ時期にパリ市内に滞在していた友人たちと素敵なパーティーができました。 難点を上げると大きな通りに面しているので、車の音がうるさいこと。 あとはシンクの下の収納を開けると少し臭かったことが少し気になりました(排水漏れ?)。 絨毯の汚れなど細かい点で気になる部分もありましたが、気持ち良く過ごすには充分なレベルでした。 近くに観光スポットはないのですが、地下鉄やバス停にも近くて、どこへ行くにもアクセスはわるくなかったです。
2 out of 5
by SUNDEEP

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great location, fab facilities

Posted Jun 27, 2016
We had a really good stay at this hotel. We booked a mixture of studio and 1 bed apartment. One thing I would point out is the description for the 1 bed apartment says it has two double beds and a sofa bed when in fact it is two single beds and a double sofa bed. Other than that it was great!
1 out of 5
by Antoine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by SALEH from الرياض

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
رائع وقريب من الشانز وقوس النصر
3 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kazutoshi from Japan

No hot water in this evening?

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
We had lukewarm water on the first day, but we could barely take a bath. On the second day, it was really a cold water, so we could not take a bath. Hot water is an essential part of a hotel, isn't it? It seems hot water is supplied room by room and a room keeper forgot to switch a heater on, I called a night duty manager and he said we need to wait for two hours till water gets hot which was midnight. It was a very first time I could not get hot water in 60 years of traveling experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Good price and a good location. Was also handy to have a small kitchen area. Was ideal for a weekend away. Close to the metro but also a nice walk to a feew attractions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from México

Hotel cercano a lugares de interés y tranquilo

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: La ubicación, amplitud de la habitación y que el lugar era muy tranquilo.
Cons: La frecuencia en la limpieza de las habitaciones.
Location: Cerca de Campos Elíseos, del Arco del Triunfo, de la estación de Metro, hay restaurantes y supermercados cerca.
Me encantó que la habitación era muy amplia y la ubicación excelente. Sólo que nuestra estancia fue por 9 días y el que hicieran la limpieza sólo un día me pareció muy poco, pero por todo lo demás lo recomiendo ampliamente.