Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great location, fab facilities

Posted Jun 27, 2016
We had a really good stay at this hotel. We booked a mixture of studio and 1 bed apartment. One thing I would point out is the description for the 1 bed apartment says it has two double beds and a sofa bed when in fact it is two single beds and a double sofa bed. Other than that it was great!
4 out of 5
by SALEH from الرياض

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
رائع وقريب من الشانز وقوس النصر
3 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kazutoshi from Japan

No hot water in this evening?

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
We had lukewarm water on the first day, but we could barely take a bath. On the second day, it was really a cold water, so we could not take a bath. Hot water is an essential part of a hotel, isn't it? It seems hot water is supplied room by room and a room keeper forgot to switch a heater on, I called a night duty manager and he said we need to wait for two hours till water gets hot which was midnight. It was a very first time I could not get hot water in 60 years of traveling experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Good price and a good location. Was also handy to have a small kitchen area. Was ideal for a weekend away. Close to the metro but also a nice walk to a feew attractions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from México

Hotel cercano a lugares de interés y tranquilo

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: La ubicación, amplitud de la habitación y que el lugar era muy tranquilo.
Cons: La frecuencia en la limpieza de las habitaciones.
Location: Cerca de Campos Elíseos, del Arco del Triunfo, de la estación de Metro, hay restaurantes y supermercados cerca.
Me encantó que la habitación era muy amplia y la ubicación excelente. Sólo que nuestra estancia fue por 9 días y el que hicieran la limpieza sólo un día me pareció muy poco, pero por todo lo demás lo recomiendo ampliamente.
3 out of 5
by Francisco from sao paulo

Otima localizaçao

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
as fotos do site Hoteis.com nao correspondem a realidade..principalmente no que se refere a sala de estar separada...nao existe esse facilidade...questionado o recpecionista disse:problema é o do site do Hoteis.com..
4 out of 5
by Morten

Meget fin hotel lejlighed.

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Lækker størrelse lejlighed Pænt og rent God service
4 out of 5
by Dominique from Bruxelles

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
Bon rapport qualité/prix. Fonctionnel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

October 2015

Posted Oct 31, 2015
We stayed at Boulevard Haussman for 4 nights and found the staff very helpful and polite. Some of the tourist sites were within walking distance even for our 8 year old but there is also a metro stop close by. I would stay here again.