Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great place for long stay

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Really big room for Europe and air contioned.
Cons: Don't eat breakfast on location - go to market or bakery - it isn't bad but save money.
Location: Close to everything you want. We like to walk so it worked great and very safe.
Great spot for 4 person family - one pull out bed for kids and a separate room for parents. Think about it more as an apartment by getting food from grocery store a block away storing in small fridge and microwave provided. Easy walk to sites or quick metro rides.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in a nice location !!!

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Rooms are not clean, cigarettes burns Loud traffic noise Very basic facilities
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2017 by G Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio Paris Haussmann. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Adagio, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and great stay in heart of Paris

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel - perfect for a hotel with a little bit more space than your regular double room. Full kitchenette can definitely help keep costs down with a supermarket less than a 5 minute walk away.
2 out of 5
by SUNDEEP

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great location, fab facilities

Posted Jun 27, 2016
We had a really good stay at this hotel. We booked a mixture of studio and 1 bed apartment. One thing I would point out is the description for the 1 bed apartment says it has two double beds and a sofa bed when in fact it is two single beds and a double sofa bed. Other than that it was great!
1 out of 5
by Antoine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Good price and a good location. Was also handy to have a small kitchen area. Was ideal for a weekend away. Close to the metro but also a nice walk to a feew attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

October 2015

Posted Oct 31, 2015
We stayed at Boulevard Haussman for 4 nights and found the staff very helpful and polite. Some of the tourist sites were within walking distance even for our 8 year old but there is also a metro stop close by. I would stay here again.