Ratings based on 430 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Location, price and cleanliness
Location: Short distance to the Sacre Coeur and Place du Tetre. Near the Moulin Rouge - a fab experience. Plenty of nice places to eat near Abbesses metro.
We stayed in a 3 bed apartment. Very clean and tidy. Needed to request extra pillows and the heater didn't work but these minor issues were sorted very quickly. Staff were friendly and helpful. Good amenities in the local vicinity, supermarket just round the corner and plenty of restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

résidence idéalement situé

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Nous avons passé un excellent séjour dans cette appart hôtel. Cette établissement est idéalement situé pour prendre les transports en communs.Quartier très vivant et animé (commerce ouvert tard dans la journée, de multiple restaurants.....) Residence calme. Un bémol la residence est vieillissante et un petit coup de peinture dans les appartements seraient nécessaire..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bruxelles

Séjour très agréable. Employes à l écoute

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Tout
Cons: Rien
Location: Très calme et sécurisé
Bonne situation et propre à conseiller sans hésiter
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from københavn

Enestående beliggenhed

Posted Oct 31, 2016
En lille lejlighed for foden af montmartre hvor man hver aften kan beundre sacre Coeur kirken og udsigten over Paris .gode indkøbs muligheder , tæt på metro.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great location, well stocked

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Location is great, there's a tub in the bathroom and a fan in the room. Two grocery stores across the street. Kitchen nicely equipped.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Antwerpen

Goede ligging

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Centraal gelegen. De moulin rouge ligt hier stapvoets vandaan. Dit geld ook voor de Mont Martre, leuk begin van de dag om de trappen op te gaan en een zicht te krijgen over heel parijs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

easy to get around

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: location and the staff was very friendly and helpful - spoke English
Cons: laundry on site
this hotel was ok. We wanted a location close to Paris Nord for an early morning departure. It is in a very touristy and bit on the seedy side of town. We had stayed out in La Defense or a few days in one of the chain's hotels and it was a lot nicer. There were not any good sized shops to find groceries, more like a vegetable/fruit stand with a very basic selection of goods. There was a laundromat around the corner but had to stay there to keep an eye on wash being done. Over an hour sitting in a laundromat- not fun. I actually took damp clothes back to room and draped on the furniture to dry. Room was hot and not much of a breeze even with both windows open. A VERY noisy neighborhood at night until after midnight- and it was weeknights when we were there. A few shady looking characters hanging out around the entry to hotel on arrival.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Bra beläget lägenhetshotell

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on MrJet
Pros: Rummet, läget.
En vecka turistande i Paris. Stort rum med köksdel. Rummet var trevligt att vistas i, vilket passade oss bra, möjlighet till avkoppling mellan promenader. Bra pris och istället begränsade faciliteter, t.ex. ingen daglig städning om man inte betalade extra för det. Bra wifi ingick. Fint läge nära tunnelbana och Montmartre. Frukost med roomservice gick att köpa till.
4 out of 5
by Per Djernes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fint hotel tæt på Metro, indkøb og serværdigheder

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Fint hotel og fint værelse med fine køkkenfaciliteter. Tæt på flere Metro-stationer og mange serværdigheder. Et hyggeligt kvarter at bo i.