Ratings based on 484 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Pros: spacious, lovely balcony, great location
Location: mont marte, metro stop
my husband and I met my sister for a few days in Paris. My sister had a small room off of the main room that gave us all some privacy... nice small kitchen, lovely little balcony, staff was delightful - I will stay there again
5 out of 5
by Salim

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
One of the best charming area in Paris ,every thing is near, shops Lots of cafes and restaurants Excellent for night life Metro is close to hotel , I will come back to this charming hotel The front office were helpfull
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dissatisfied stay

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Toilet was broken and could not be flashed. Other room toilet was in tiny small room with no faucet or running water. The room had a circular stairs leading to the room's floor very dangerous for kids and baby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and peaceful location

Posted Mar 17, 2017
The best thing about this hotel is the location, it's close to Gare du nord and in the middle of Montmartre
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great location

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. The location of the hotel is also very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great quiet location in the heart of Monmartre .

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: Location, kitchen equipment and great staff.
Cons: Could be cleaner.
Wonderful, friendly staff who made inquiries on our behalf. They found a room for us to check into early, which was great after an all night flight. We appreciated having Zane equipped kitchen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortable stay

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
very comfort to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Great handy location

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Location, facilities, staff
Cons: Soundproofing between rooms
Location: Easy access to Abesses and Anvers Metro stations, and able to walk to Gare du Nord. Right at the base of Montmartre, a nice stroll around area.
Fabulous experience. Great facilities, comfortable room, and super helpful staff. Rooms not overly soundproof, but otherwise a great stay with everything we needed.
4 out of 5
by Pauline Ng

Stay here for reasonably priced accommodation

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Location is interesting, lots of international cuisine available. Convenient to Metro.
5 out of 5
by Hideki

Fully recommend this gem

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
The location of the hotel is excellent. It is near the Montmarte area where there are lots of little shops. Great market atmosphere. We got a room on the top floor with 2 windows which was great. The small fully equipped kitchenette is prefect to prepare breakfast and the odd meals. The room is comfortable and the shower area spacious. As this is an apartment style hotel, there is no cleaning done during the 3 nights we were there, which is fine with us.