Ratings based on 472 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and peaceful location

Posted Mar 17, 2017
The best thing about this hotel is the location, it's close to Gare du nord and in the middle of Montmartre
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great location

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. The location of the hotel is also very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great quiet location in the heart of Monmartre .

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: Location, kitchen equipment and great staff.
Cons: Could be cleaner.
Wonderful, friendly staff who made inquiries on our behalf. They found a room for us to check into early, which was great after an all night flight. We appreciated having Zane equipped kitchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Great handy location

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Location, facilities, staff
Cons: Soundproofing between rooms
Location: Easy access to Abesses and Anvers Metro stations, and able to walk to Gare du Nord. Right at the base of Montmartre, a nice stroll around area.
Fabulous experience. Great facilities, comfortable room, and super helpful staff. Rooms not overly soundproof, but otherwise a great stay with everything we needed.
4 out of 5
by Pauline Ng

Stay here for reasonably priced accommodation

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Location is interesting, lots of international cuisine available. Convenient to Metro.
5 out of 5
by Hideki

Fully recommend this gem

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
The location of the hotel is excellent. It is near the Montmarte area where there are lots of little shops. Great market atmosphere. We got a room on the top floor with 2 windows which was great. The small fully equipped kitchenette is prefect to prepare breakfast and the odd meals. The room is comfortable and the shower area spacious. As this is an apartment style hotel, there is no cleaning done during the 3 nights we were there, which is fine with us.
5 out of 5
by Colin

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
The room was good although extra bedding would have been handy in the room. Staff were great and were very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
It was fast check in eventhough my family and I arrived earlier than check in time. The area is quite hilly and full of eatery shops.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideal.

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
No frills, but everything that we needed. Ideally located.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Location, price and cleanliness
Location: Short distance to the Sacre Coeur and Place du Tetre. Near the Moulin Rouge - a fab experience. Plenty of nice places to eat near Abbesses metro.
We stayed in a 3 bed apartment. Very clean and tidy. Needed to request extra pillows and the heater didn't work but these minor issues were sorted very quickly. Staff were friendly and helpful. Good amenities in the local vicinity, supermarket just round the corner and plenty of restaurants.