Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Jimzen

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Great service.. They allow us an early check-in..Easy access to both trains and metro rail and near supermarket..
5 out of 5
by Les from Sunderland UK

Paris - Vincenne

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Thoroughly enjoyed the stay, a great location, with very easy access to the City centre on the Metro
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Great Hotel in Good Area (Suburb)

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: Location to metro and regional train stations, kitchenette, Laundry facilities, grocer next door
Cons: We found none!
We arrived at the hotel from the airport by RER (regional train) just after check in time. The room was very clean and large compared to other Paris accommodations. There was a grocer a few doors down and a kitchenette in the room, which included all you would need to cook and serve your own meals. Coffee is not supplied in the room but as I said there is a grocer near next door. The staff spoke English very well and were knowledgeable of the area, as well as pleasant. There is plenty of restaurants and shopping within walking distance, as well as a palace with what appeared to be a mote at one time. The metro and buses were within walking distance too, so getting back and forth from Paris center was a breeze. We purchased the breakfast because it was reasonably priced. It was great and typical of Parisian breakfasts. The neighborhood is rather upscale for Paris. There is a laundry in the hotel that was well worth it! We would definitely recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2016 by G. REALLAND, Hotel Management
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments and express your opinion. My team and I are delighted your stay lived up to your expectations, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again. Kind regards, G. REALLAND. Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
Only one night on business - but quite ok. Quite a basic hotel but good value and hassle free. Staff helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2016 by G REALLAND, Hotel Management
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to express your opinion. My team and I are delighted your stay lived up to your expectations, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again. Kind regards, G. REALLAND Manager
5 out of 5
by Ross

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No frills, fine place

Posted Oct 26, 2015
We stayed 8 days while visiting family in Vincennes. We were surprised to learn that, in view of the length of our stay, we were "entitled" to only one free room cleaning; otherwise, 18 euros for each cleaning. It was in the fine print, but still felt cheesy. The hotel is very efficient, clean and modern; staff is pleasant and welcoming. Even though outside Paris, it's just a 2-short-blocks walk to metro line 1, which connects with everything. If you're looking for no-frills hotel, this fits the bill comfortably.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice hotel close to metro and train.

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Pros: Fairly convenient room amenities, close to Paris center by metro.
Location: Close to restaurants, shops, grocery store and cafés.
Nice neighborhood with lots of shops, restaurants and grocery stores. Easy metro ride into Paris center.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
Was ok.. Could be a little cleaner.. Great location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, the hotel service was very professional and I will most definitely be using it again.
5 out of 5
by David from Swindon

Great Stay

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was in a great position for Paris and Disneyland. Paris was between 10 & 25 mins away via Metro line 1, disneyland was 30 mins by RER A, all metro and RER are within 5 mins walk. Hotel is very clean and room was ideal for our family. Local area has a mixture of different restaurants with both eat in and take away facilities and there are local supermarkets within a few minutes walk. Staff are very helpful and with my French being limited the English speaking was very good and communication was easy. Air conditioning was very good, street noise was non existent, traffic volume in the local area is low. Car parking is 15 eur per day but is secure and once you have parked you do not need to use your car again as the transport system is so good and close. Perfect place to stay for the Paris area.