Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ortiz

Will do for a trip.

Posted Feb 25, 2017
It's perfect for those of us that just use the hotel to sleep. It's more like an apartment where nobody cleans your room or goes in for any reason. Clean and comfortable. It met my needs and the effiel tower was like 15 min away .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phila pa usa

great stay

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
amazing friendly staff who was always helpful especially when we needed a translator. this was my second stay at this hotel and it was better than the first
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Apartment-hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Room was clean when we arrived, A/C not cool enough even when we had it at 16C whole day, room not cleaned daily, they will clean when you leave or check out, Towels not replaced. European outlets, no adapters to borrow or buy, need to go to city to buy the adapter. Metro statuon nearby, few restaurants nearby. Hotel is in the outskirts of Paris.
4 out of 5
by Manuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Steven from Windsor UK

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
A very convenient hotel for the Porte des Versailles exhibition hall, clean spacious rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Excellence

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Perfect location!! Great staff!!!! Perfect place clean BIG I LOVE IT ABSOLUTELY WILL Come BACK
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Convenient Hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Compare to other places, this hotel room was spacious for 3 adults and a child. It is similar to time share resort. We used the pull out and the linens were not cleaned. The tram to Port de Versailles is across the street and 1 stop away. Overall rating 7
5 out of 5
by zhongwei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bremen, de

Well located hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2015
The hotel has a nice and very good location.The subway is 10 minutes far from the hotel by walking.You can also find train stop in front of the hotel.If you want to go to Disneyland, it takes almost one and a half hour by taking the train and RER( faster train).The kitchen is very good but there is no toaster.All the furniture are new but the carpet is not so clean.There are some stains on it and dust too.The toilet is separate from the bath but too small.In the bathroom, there is a bathtube but it hasn't a curtain.There is a half shower cabinet and when you take a shower, everywhere in the bath gets wet. We stayed at the hotel for one week.They cleaned the room once a week and I didn' t like the cleaning but all the pillows, sheet etc.were so clean.In general, hotel is very comfortable and quiet. I have two boys, 10 and 2 years old, we were all satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincinnati

Nice ApartHotel close to the metro and tramway.

Posted Aug 3, 2015
It was a three week vacation with French language course. The hotel staff are great and warm. Room was okay - smaller than expected but this was Paris so ....only downside was the cleaning schedule - once a week was not enough and corridor was dirty on and off. Kitchen towel was not supplied. If you use the airport shuttle arrangement. Leave 4 hours before your flight.