Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hermosillo Sonora Mexico

Ubicación y confortable hotel.

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: Me gustó el servicio del personal. Me asistieron en mis solicitudes; me orientaron para mis salidas turísticas en metro y me recomendaron restaurantes
Cons: Sugiero limpieza diaria en habitaciones
Location: Al lado esta la atracción Aquaboulevard. Ideal para niños pequeños; Existen muchos restaurantes y las estaciones del metro contiguas: Ballard y VersaA
Es un hotel muy bien ubicado, con estaciones del metro y del tren muy cercanas. Restaurantes a la vuelta del hotel; Un vecindario muy tranquilo. Limpio. excelente restaurant al desayunar. Muy amable todo el personal. Yo solicité una cuna para mi bebé y de inmediato me la consiguieron para toda la semana del hospedaje.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Excellence

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Perfect location!! Great staff!!!! Perfect place clean BIG I LOVE IT ABSOLUTELY WILL Come BACK
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Convenient Hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Compare to other places, this hotel room was spacious for 3 adults and a child. It is similar to time share resort. We used the pull out and the linens were not cleaned. The tram to Port de Versailles is across the street and 1 stop away. Overall rating 7
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comodo soggiorno a 2 passi dalla metro

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Cons: cambio degli asciugamani
Location: a 5 min a piedi dalla metro
Struttura all avanguardia, prezzi onesti di soggiorno, personale sempre disponibile h24 con rotazione a seconda delle lingue, camere curate con tutto il necessario di un piccolo appartamento. Unica pecca l'assenza di ricambio degli asciugamani ( solo a pagamento ).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Bien equipado, cómodo, sin ruidos, limpieza aceptable aunque en una estancia de 4 noches no vinieron ni un solo día. Tranvía en la puerta y metro a 5 min. Desayuno con poquísima variedad para los 11 euros que cuesta. Personal agradable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by joelle from Anglet

Presque parfait

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Aucune difficulté à signaler. Seule erreur au niveau de la réservation (faite avec un opérateur de votre site) : nous avions demandé une chambre avec lit double (ce que notre réservation confirmait), et nous avons reçu une chambre avec 2 lits simples. Mais tout le reste fut impeccable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by zhongwei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JC from TOURS

Super terrasse

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Superbe terrasse dans l'appartement Dommage qu'il y ai eu plein de petites mouches partout
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mathieu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels