Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY


Posted Aug 30, 2016
Room was clean when we arrived, A/C not cool enough even when we had it at 16C whole day, room not cleaned daily, they will clean when you leave or check out, Towels not replaced. European outlets, no adapters to borrow or buy, need to go to city to buy the adapter. Metro statuon nearby, few restaurants nearby. Hotel is in the outskirts of Paris.
2 out of 5
by Pascal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Porte de versailles 전시장과 가까운 호텔

Posted Apr 20, 2016
근처에 위치한 Porte de Versailles 전시장에 참관객이나 참가업체로 방문할 출장객들이 이용하기에 좋은 숙소입니다. 전시장에서 도보로 10분이내로 이동가능하며 레지던스형 객실로 여러인원이 이용하기에 좋습니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016
전시회 출장 차 이용하였는데 Porte de versailles 전시장에서 도보로 10분이내로 이동 가능하여 이동성이 좋고 호텔이지만 레지던스형이여서 한 객실에 여러 인원이 숙박하기에 좋은 것 같습니다.
5 out of 5
by evelyne from Bourg en bresse

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Accueil personnes très aimables situation très calme et transport à côté de l appart hôtel Je recommande
4 out of 5
by Steven from Windsor UK

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
A very convenient hotel for the Porte des Versailles exhibition hall, clean spacious rooms
4 out of 5
by Antônio Ferreira from Brasil, Campo formoso BA

Boa localização, ideal para família

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ... from 해외

나쁘진 않은 숙소

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
이불이나 금고 위에 먼지가 쌓여 있더라구요..청소에 좀 더 신경써야 할 듯..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hermosillo Sonora Mexico

Ubicación y confortable hotel.

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: Me gustó el servicio del personal. Me asistieron en mis solicitudes; me orientaron para mis salidas turísticas en metro y me recomendaron restaurantes
Cons: Sugiero limpieza diaria en habitaciones
Location: Al lado esta la atracción Aquaboulevard. Ideal para niños pequeños; Existen muchos restaurantes y las estaciones del metro contiguas: Ballard y VersaA
Es un hotel muy bien ubicado, con estaciones del metro y del tren muy cercanas. Restaurantes a la vuelta del hotel; Un vecindario muy tranquilo. Limpio. excelente restaurant al desayunar. Muy amable todo el personal. Yo solicité una cuna para mi bebé y de inmediato me la consiguieron para toda la semana del hospedaje.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica


Posted Jan 6, 2016
Perfect location!! Great staff!!!! Perfect place clean BIG I LOVE IT ABSOLUTELY WILL Come BACK