Posted Dec 13, 2016
Location is good. very close to metro station and the buses there can get to many places of interest.
1st day arrived. heater not working, have to sleep in a very cold room. Kitchen Sink choked. no maintainence staff at night . 2nd day heater still not working , a portable 1 was brought to the room. 2nd day, basin choked. 4th day induction cooker not working and have to wait more than 2 hours for hot water supply. Other than location and staff is good, not very ideal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2016 by Residence Cosy's Cadet Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It will help us to improve our services and customer satisfaction. Your feedback is very important to us.
We are very sorry about all the remarks you have made points to failures. Unfortunately we were fully booked during your stay and we could not give you an other one. We did all we can to fix the problems you encounter. Effectively our Residence needs restoration work, it should be done in the beginning of 2017.
We appreciate you are sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.
Residence Cosy's Cadet Team