Ratings based on 2,626 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis MO

Nothing was as advertised

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything mentioned above
Location: It was close to Disneyland Paris
We stayed for 11 days. Our room was never cleaned. We had to pay extra per person per night for "taxes ", the air didnt work, we had to rent plug adapters, the phones didnt work, the pool IS NOT part of the hotel and neither is the breakfast. All is extra. The hotel walls and hallways are all scarred up. Worst experience EVER.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA, MO.

My stay was okay.

Posted Jul 16, 2017
The gentleman over the food and beverage was very very rude and kept a mean face the ENTIRE time. I found bed bugs upon arrival and was moved to a new room. The front desk staff displayed great professionalism and were very courteous ( 2 thumbs up for front agent Denver)!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2017
The hotel is in a great location for Disney but the Hotel itself is awful. The room hadn't been cleaned well at all, the microwave, chair, bedside light, counter top and air conditioning were all broken. The smoke detector in the room was missing. When we spoke to reception and told them everything they just shrugged their shoulders and said they couldn't or wouldn't do anything about it. The carpets and walls in the hallways look like they haven't been cleaned in months.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Perfect budget hotel for Disneyland Paris

Posted Jul 8, 2017
We took our 4 month old baby to Disney for a few day break and this was the perfect base for us. The room was in need of some TLC but it was exactly what we needed. A few scuffs on wall paper and couple of creaky floor slats couldn't detract from the fantastic facilities it had. So close to Disney with great shuttle and very helpful staff! We will be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, close to disneyland

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Hotel is good, for few nights stay. Good breakfast and vareity of things. Cost €11 adult and €5.50 child. Wifi was available but didnt worked all the times. No air conditioning available. Room was not clean enough. Room service was never done while we stayed. Had to ask for extra towels, shower gels, shampoo and toilet papers. Shuttle service is good but take €2.5 each to Val De Europe or disneyland. Food options not much in the hotel however there are some menus available for delivery which does the job very well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rugby, Warwickshire

Good and Bad

Posted Jun 6, 2017
The hotel is in a great location for Disneyland with only a 5 minute drive to the car park. The shuttle bus is no longer free at €2.50 per person per journey. The room is a great size but poorly maintained. Unfortunately we had a sick child in the night which the hotel had no facilities for i.e. mop, bucket, etc. We had left the dirty sheets and towels in the bath and informed reception again but still did not get them changed. When an incident occurs, its was disappointing how the hotel staff handled it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

No Air Conditioning in hot weather

Posted Jun 3, 2017
We stayed during May and even though the website says it has Air Conditioning, staff there says we are not in summer yet, though temperature was more than 30 degrees. Breakfast was limited with not many options and not tasty at all. Room was fine.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beware no aircon!

Posted May 30, 2017
They hotel only has air con during a few of the hottest months. We were there last week of May , temperature was over 30 degrees but there was no air con in the entire hotel as they do not class may as summer We were given fans but it was still very stuffy and humid . I used to dread going back to the room due to the heat . The corridors were cooler than the rooms . Totally ruined my stay Then we opened the windows and and got hundreds of mosquitos in Awful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Budget hotel

Posted May 30, 2017
A no frills hotel, 10 minutes from Disney. The hotel is tiered and need of some TLC through out the hotel and room. The staff are friendly an helpful, all you could ask for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cardiff

Excellent location but a few things let it down

Posted May 21, 2017
Had several issues during our stay, complained at least 3 times to various members of staff yet nothing was done. On arrival it took us over 15 minutes and 4 members of staff to check us in?! There was no one else waiting at the desk and no idea why it took so long. On arrival day it was nearly 30 degrees and the apartment was extremely stuffy. Tried to turn the air conditioning on but kept blowing hot air. Told reception several times that afternoon and they just shrugged and said they would send someone. Also on arrival there was no cot in the room as requested at booking and when we checked in. So then had to make another trip to reception to ask for one as the phones in the room did not work! That night when we went to bath the children we realised there we no plugs in the apartment at all so we had to use a towel to plug the bath. Again mentioned this to reception and nothing was done. We even had to do the washing up in a saucepan! After the baths we then discovered that neither of the hair dryers were working. As we have an 11 month old, there was a lot of crawling on the floor, and under the beds there was a huge amount of dust. Overall this accommodation has the potential to be excellent but these things seriously need sorting. The staff were not helpful at all and when we checked out we were asked if we had enjoyed our stay, I mentioned all of the above things again and the gentleman just shrugged! The location for Disneyland and Val d'Europe is great though