Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Great for small budget.

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Good location, close to metro station. Convenient Store in the first floor in the same building of hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guatemala C.A.

Good. Next to metro station.

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Good for know Paris with a little budget. Room conitions satisfactory. The shower space to small. But generally good relaton price/quality.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
It's very noisy ....There is no air condition and there is no screen on the window and I don't think I want to recommend this to all my family and friends or to anybody ...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Outdated, many items broken or falling apart.

Posted Jul 7, 2016
The appartment was outdated. Many items broken like door handles, heater units, window shades, etc. Too many to mention all. Wifi not provided. No Air Conditioning!!!!! Extremely noisy becouse of having to sleep with windows open. Dirty linens on the day we arrived. Requested linen change which was promptly done. Good location next to line 7 metro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverside, CA

Right next to subway station on top of grocery

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Very convenient location just outside of Paris. Short subway ride to most tourist attractions. The room is like an apartment with two rooms and basic conveniences. They could work a bit on decorations around the room and building. It was affordable and comfortable enough although one more pillow per person would have been awesome.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jerusalem, Israel

Don't recommend to friends/family

Posted Jun 10, 2016
I recently stayed 3 nights at this hotel and was a bit disappointed by the overall experience. First the positives: 1. Easy to find and travel to/from Orly Airport via tram/metro (line 7). The room, while quite plain, was very clean. 3. The staff were pleasant (but not always very helpful). 4. Metro station and grocery store within 5 minute walk. 4. Kitchenette with mini fridge and microwave. Now the negatives: 1. Requested a room with a bath-tub (not just a stand up shower) but never received it even after switching to a new room that was supposed to have a bath-tub but only had a shower. 2. The area after dark is a bit dodgy, yelling and fighting one night, a used condom on the outside of my windowsill and more lying on the ground just below my window --disgusting! 3. Kitchenette was very limited if you wanted to actually cook something (1st room had neither pot nor pan, 2nd room had 1 fork and 1 spoon for cutlery). 4. The metro line #7 is the only one that comes to this area so if it goes down like it did during my stay, it's very difficult to get back to the hotel. Overall, I would not recommend this hotel to friends or family. There are much better places to stay in the same price range. Note: I did not try the continental breakfast that was available for purchase so I can not comment on that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from İstanbul, Turkey

Hotel just my the metro, easy transportation

Posted Jun 10, 2016
We stayed 5 nights with our 18 month daughter. The room and the wifi connection was ok. The hotel is just above a supermarket which came quite handy for us. The neighbourhood is not so nice but its easy to travel with the metro. One problem was that of the stroller. The metro station did not have an elevator so we had to carry the stroller.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Big room hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: Close to metro ligne 7, the rooms are big and spacious, comfortable queen bed
Cons: The cleaning of the rooms and the replacement of the towels, sheets happens once a week. While this happens on a daily basis with other hotels
Location: The hotel is located 30 mn from the city center. The area is calm. The hotel is directly close to the subway station which give him an easy access
It was a nice experience. Positives: Big spacious room, clean, has lift, close to metro station, calm, isolated, no noise. Negatives: cleaning happens once a week, no safe, far from city center, expensive, small shower/toilet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA, USA

You get what you pay for

Posted May 16, 2016
I chose this hotel since it seemed to provide good quality for the prices they charge. Overall, I was rather disappointed. My cons: - although I requested an early check in when I booked the room and hotel did not denied it, when I arrived there the receptionist seemed almost enjoining denying my request at different times. Eventually, I managed to check in at 15.15 after arriving from US at the hotel around 9 a.m. - pictures of your reserved room do not have many in common with the actual accommodation, which is much smaller; - although my room had a kitchenette, cutlery was missing and no boiling pot was available. When requested, I got a coffee maker, which was defective - telephone and night lamps were decorative since they were not plugged in and plugging was not possible without moving the furniture. Also some improvised wiring was present with the lamps - aeration in the restroom was defective and it seems the room's water heater was calibrated to allow only one hot shower a day. Second one was done with colder and colder water - air conditioning was not installed in my room - TV set had only few programs, French exclusive - I stayed 4 days there. During my staying room was not cleaned and garbage was not picked up - slamming doors after midnight and very loud talking was usual My pros: - hotel is conveniently located next to a supermarket and a metro station - hotel seems to be fairly new with furniture and carpets in good shape
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ty

nul

Posted Oct 2, 2016
nul pas d'eau chaude nous avons etait obliger d'aller nous laver dans la chambre d'en face ce n'est pas la phote de l'hôtel mais celle D' EXPÉDIA et plus jamais nous ne feront apel à leur services