Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alexandre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by PATRICK from Perth WA

A Comfortable Stay

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Pick up point for Battlefields Tourto the Western Front
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aida from São Paulo

Serviço Péssimo e Desrespeitoso

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
This was my first experience in Appart'city-La Villette. And, sincerely, the last one. It was a nightmare the 2 days I passed with my mother (78 years old) in this hotel. Besides the lousy service, the internet simply didn't work. And I had to pay €11,20 for that. I also could witness many other problems: people who came to ask for lighting inside rooms, keys that were lost by the receptionists, flood in room, cold water in showers, smell of garbage into the front door, smell of beer inside the elevator, etc etc. The worst is that the manager of the hotel are not aware of all these problems.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fernando

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Totalmente desagradable encunentras deficiencias el primer dia como que hay luces que no funcionan, no hay agua caliente, un fuego de la cocina no funciona y te tardan tres dias en cambiarte de habitacion, sin haber hecho ningun arreglo para colmo se estropea el ascensor y hace falta por lo menos tres dias para arreglarlo ya que cuando nos fuimos todavia no estaba arreglado. Atentamente
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Foi pouco agradável tendo em conta a higiene, especialmente da kichenet . As tomadas de electricidade encontravam-se soltas na sua grande maioria. as instalaçõesream antigas e via-se que nem sempre tinham sido bem recuperadas. quanto ao serviço as funcionárias nem sempre acataram as críticas apresentadas.Procurei apresentar reclamão à gerente ou responsável e diziam sempre que não estava naquele momento. não me interessa voltar a estes apartamentos.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Higiene duvidosa especialmente na zona da kicnet. As tomadas de electridade estavam na sua maioria soltas .
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eleonora from Sainte-Adresse

Service lamentable

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Une fuite d'eau s'écoulait de l'applique située au plafond de la salle de bains, d'où une forte odeur d'œuf pourri se dégageait. Un seau était posé au sol pour recueillir les gouttes d'eau, dès notre arrivée dans la chambre. Bien sûr, il n'était pas possible de faire quoi que ce soit, ni de faire intervenir un technicien (en dehors de ses horaires d'intervention),ni de me proposer une autre chambre. Voilà la qualité de service en France, à Paris.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs in room number B104

Posted Sep 13, 2015
I stayed at Apart city twice on two different occasion.First time it was ok, acceptable to some level The second time the given room wasn't maintained,the lights were not working, the tiles were broken and falling apart from the walls.The worst part of the stay is attack by bed bugs. We couldn't sleep whole night,I picked up more than 30 crawling bugs.The given room can't be changed as reception was closed. The complaint lodge to the reception in the morning but I haven't heard anything back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Moyen

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Bonne situation dans Quartier agréable- propre mais hall dégageant mauvaise odeur cause local à poubelles - personnel beaucoup occupé avec téléphone portable pour des conversations ou sms privés -avons dû attendre 2 heures montre en main pour avoir enfin une poêle _alors que la personne de la réception était occupée sous nos fenêtres à discuter avec des copains et jouer au téléphone - n avons pas pu faire du café car pas de cafetière ni même un filtre en plastique- management du personnel à revoir rapidement