Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Elin from Stockholm

A home away from home

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Four steps from one of the exits at Ourcq metro which is four stops from Gare du Nord. The area is nice and pretty quiet but with a few supermarkets and restaurants. When getting there we had major issues getting the front door open since we couldn't figure out how on earth to call the reception on the intercom. Eventually got it by pressing the arrows until we got 0.0 and "appel". Checking in was easy enough with the regular copying of passport and such. We stayed on the forth floor and the apartment was clean with ample room for 2 people + luggage. There's a fully functional kitchen (minus oven), two chairs, a table, and a desk. The biggest positive is the absolutely massive private terrace with two chairs and a table. The only real negative was the super small shower space. Getting in was hard but getting out was even harder - you had to sort of wedge yourself in. Other than that the stay was perfect and we'll definitely stay again if we ever find ourselves back in Paris.
4 out of 5
by shaj mohan

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
good
4 out of 5
by romy

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
good...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Thieves stay in this hotel or work there
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Piccolo ma funzionale

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: Mi è piaciuta la posizione, la vicinanza alla metro di Ourq, la piccola ma confortevole cucina con il frigorifero capiente.
Cons: Il personale non è multilingue, a stento parla Francese. In base ai turni il personale è stato svogliato e apatico, oppure simpatico e disponibile.
Location: La stazione della metro di Ourq è proprio sotto l'hotel e attraverso il collegamento con Gare Du Nord ti conduce in ogni angolo di Parigi.
Prima di arrivare in hotel avevo capito che avrei dormito in un divano letto e invece la bella sorpresa è stata il letto matrimoniale. L'apparthotel era piccolo ma non così tanto da non poterlo definire confortevole e funzionale. La cucina è elettrica, potente e facile da utilizzare, ha anche un "abbastanza" capiente frigorifero. Il bagno ha la doccia adatta per una persona ed è tenuto bene. Tutto sommato ho dato un voto discreto, da sottolineare il perfetto collegamento con i mezzi pubblici e con il centro città, da raggiungere in bici (io ho utilizzato il meraviglioso servizio VELIB che a mio avviso va prenotato online dall'Italia per non avere sorprese con incompatibilità della carta di credito). Sotto l'hotel avete la stazione della metro di Ourq che attraverso Gare Du Nord vi conduce in qualsiasi angolo di Parigi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon séjour

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Pas attendu dossier introuvable? Malgré la réservation elle bien enregistŕée Paiement parking pb terminal CB (?) Guichet banque pour retrait et paiement resto à proximité sans pb (?) Personnel aimable et sympathisue
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel calme et reposant

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Hôtel calme. Bon rapport qualité/prix. Bon emplacement à 2 pas du métro.
4 out of 5
by sylvie

hotel près du métro et chambre très propre

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Rien à redire sur l'hôtel et l'appartement très fonctionnel, très propre et confortable.
4 out of 5
by Eric

Hotel bien placé avec station de métro devant

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
Séjour agréable et bon accueil
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels