Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Italy, Siena

great apartment & location

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: services included, location
Cons: everything was perfect
Location: the location where we were at was near centre pompidou a very youthful and dynamic area, just perfect
nice apartment, beautiful view, clean and very well located!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

FALSE ADVERTISING!! NOT WHAT THE PICTURES SHOW!!!

Posted May 3, 2016
This room was not at all what the pictures showed it was old & stinky & we were lugging our big bags around town with no elevator or shuttle! We get to where we thought the apartment was checked in, signed paperwork & then they tell us we have to walk another 15 minutes!! There was no bed, just a sofa sleeper & the fridge & washer smelled when we got there & just kept getting worse, we could not sleep the last night & has to clean it ourselves because the "office" was never open!! Worst room ever!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Emplacement idéal

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Emplacement idéal, tout près de l’Élysée. Propre. Seul bémol, quelques soucis avec les installations électriques de la cuisine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient neighborhood

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient location. Good walking neighborhood for walking to sights, shops, food. Studio nicely appointed. However, a fair amount of street noise at night. A very healthy walk from where we got the keys to the studio. Tough with roller bags on cobblestones. Should supply soap. Arrived one day late from Brussels due to closure of all transportation out of that city. While we know the no refunds policy, a bit disappointing that they would not even consider a refund given the circumstances and that we notified them in advance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

getting a feel for a Parisian

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very cozy, convenient, accessible to everywhere in Paris. The room has got everything I needed, and everyone would stay as a Parisian. Only thing that I need is a sheer curtain.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris 파리

밑에 분 후기보고 무서웠는데 전혀 아님

Posted Mar 23, 2016
급하게 예약했던 터라 후기도 안보고 예약했었어요. 밑에 후기 보고 무서웠었는데 직원분들도 친절했고 집도 생각보단 괜찮았었어요 깨끗했구요. 위치도 좋았습니다~~!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Quiet, safe, nice neighborhood! Can't wait to go back!
4 out of 5
by Svein Idar from Bodø

Great stay for a family of 5

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very easy and pleasant stay for a family of 5.
4 out of 5
by Shubham

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sainte Maxime

Comme a la maison

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Appartement tres agreable, deco sympa, tres bien equipe box, lave linge, grands placards...) et surtout tres propre. Idéal pour se sentir comme a la maison Situe au coeur du 3eme arrondissement, facile d'acces. Seul bemol, le stationnement pour ceux qui viennent en voiture Je recommande vivement !