Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and decent place to stay

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Are stay was awesome , pics of the room were not accurate but still nice place and wifi is super fast, staff was friendly and super helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It’s all about expectations, authentic Paris aptmt

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Location, price and authentic Paris environment.
Location: Notre Dame 15 min, Louvre 20 min, Picasso museum 10 min. Subway is 3 min.
Many people who write reviews are not accustom to Europe life style. Once you know that central part of the Paris has buildings that are over 150-200 years old, you set expectations accordingly – no elevator, small shower, small rooms etc. We got small apartment in 3rd district, 15 min walk to Notre Dame and 20 min to Louvre. Check in was in Sunday and uneventful, I got email 2 days in advance with all instructions. Apartment was on 4th floor, on very quiet street. WiFi was fine, no AC and we didn’t need one even when temp during days were close to 90. Paris has less humid air that we used to on East Cost, nights are much cooler and all we needed was regular fan. Guys from managing company were very helpful and friendly. I will definitely use them again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
The Agency team was not friendly and helpful at all , I regret booking with them
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Italy, Siena

great apartment & location

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: services included, location
Cons: everything was perfect
Location: the location where we were at was near centre pompidou a very youthful and dynamic area, just perfect
nice apartment, beautiful view, clean and very well located!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

FALSE ADVERTISING!! NOT WHAT THE PICTURES SHOW!!!

Posted May 3, 2016
This room was not at all what the pictures showed it was old & stinky & we were lugging our big bags around town with no elevator or shuttle! We get to where we thought the apartment was checked in, signed paperwork & then they tell us we have to walk another 15 minutes!! There was no bed, just a sofa sleeper & the fridge & washer smelled when we got there & just kept getting worse, we could not sleep the last night & has to clean it ourselves because the "office" was never open!! Worst room ever!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient neighborhood

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient location. Good walking neighborhood for walking to sights, shops, food. Studio nicely appointed. However, a fair amount of street noise at night. A very healthy walk from where we got the keys to the studio. Tough with roller bags on cobblestones. Should supply soap. Arrived one day late from Brussels due to closure of all transportation out of that city. While we know the no refunds policy, a bit disappointing that they would not even consider a refund given the circumstances and that we notified them in advance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Quiet, safe, nice neighborhood! Can't wait to go back!
4 out of 5
by Shubham

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert from Vancouver

Apartment in Le Marais

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
The leasing agency was very helpful. They sent me pictures of the apartment in advance so there were no surprises when I got there. The apartment was clean and functional and was close to two Metro stations.
4 out of 5
by Shih Ting Tina from Hong Kong

feel at home in Paris!

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
it was a bit difficult to find the specific address that was given to us, but we managed to find it with the help of the staff and google map. the apartment was very spacious; has a double bed, a small kitchen, a living room and a nice bathroom, it even has a washing machine! The apartment is situation right above a metro exit, and next to a supermarket, so it was very convenient. the only problem we had was with the wifi, however, the staff was very helpful in trying to fix that problem for us. thanks to Athome Hotel, we had an amazing time in Paris, and will definitely stay here again :)