Ratings based on 839 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Croatia

Central positioned, close to metro lines

Posted May 29, 2016
Quite and clean, however no elevator available, stairs very stretch
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from croatie

Close to transportation for airport

Posted May 28, 2016
Quite small but good positioned ;))))))))) Centrally positioned close to metro stations
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap in great location

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: Location
Only stayed for one night and for that it was OK. To be honest, I don't want to complain too much because this is Paris and for this price at this location I don't think people can expect a great deal However, if you are on a very tight budget but want to stay in a prime location for central Paris and most sightseeing spots then this is not at all a bad choice. The staff were friendly and welcoming. The wifi worked well. The room and toilets were cleaned, but the building needs a re-vamp and the walls and the nooks and corners are looking a bit murky.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Worst hotel in Paris?

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Possibly the worst hotel I ever stayed. Located at a street of strip clubs, though that didn't bother me much. Reception is closed from 1 to 4pm. Narrow and dark staircase with wobbly handrails. Had to lug my luggage all the way to 5th storey. Small room with even smaller washroom. Loud music from the street below won't stop at least until 2am. This hotel is strictly for sleeping and light travellers only. Only saving grace is the bakery just across the street.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

무서운 침실과 샤워실.

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
편안한 느낌없음. 병동같음 벽지도 없음. 시멘트벽. 엘리베이ㅓ 없음 24시간 리셉션이지만 1시 도착했는데 리셉션 4시부터래거 띵동 계속해도 안열어줘수 짐들고 세시간이나 떠돌아다님... 샤워실은 살찌면 못쓸듯.. 무너질거같은 천장이 있는 샤워실. 그치만 직원은 착함.진짜 착함.
3 out of 5
by Mehmet

Think twice

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is good for only location. One should not expect more. It is not a family hotel. You could choose this hotel If you are alone and looking for bed only without any comfort. Staff is fine and wireless works without an issue. be aware single rooms are in 5th and 6th floor but there is no elevator.
5 out of 5
by Alexander

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by TAEHO

good location for trip

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
better than any other hotels
1 out of 5
by Nellija from Latvija

Worst ever

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Better sleep in park on bench!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2016
purtroppo nella mia camera non avevo i servizi, solo lavandino per potersi almeno fare la barba, altrimenti in corridoio..doccia compresa :-(