Ratings based on 830 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Worst hotel in Paris?

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Possibly the worst hotel I ever stayed. Located at a street of strip clubs, though that didn't bother me much. Reception is closed from 1 to 4pm. Narrow and dark staircase with wobbly handrails. Had to lug my luggage all the way to 5th storey. Small room with even smaller washroom. Loud music from the street below won't stop at least until 2am. This hotel is strictly for sleeping and light travellers only. Only saving grace is the bakery just across the street.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2016
purtroppo nella mia camera non avevo i servizi, solo lavandino per potersi almeno fare la barba, altrimenti in corridoio..doccia compresa :-(
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great for the price

Posted Feb 19, 2016
For the price we paid, it was very good. Very central, great staff and had a good night's sleep - on forth floor no lift.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It has no right to be good as it for the price

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Pros: -Great Internet! -Amazing Location, a five minute walk to the Gare de Châtelet – Les Halles -AMAZING Value for the money
Cons: Everything Outside visual appeal is terrible Interior is terrible Better mattress Rug is loose on stairs Small bathroom and shower
Location: -Notre Dame is 7 Minute Walk -Large shopping mall 5 Minutes away -Gare de Châtelet 5 Minutes away, from here you can get anywhere in Paris.
I want to start off by saying this place is AMAZING value for money. It's really well located and if all you're looking for is a cheap bed, bathroom and shower and don't care about anything else this place is great. I came to Paris to take care of personal Business, but it's location five minutes from Gare de Châtelet is amazing and made getting to the different parts of Paris really convenient. This is a no frills, no amenities hotel that provides the minimum and for me that's all I was looking for. I would stay again if I go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: location location location, walking distance to Louvre & P Center, etc
almost prefect, except the size of the bathroom, and no elevator
4 out of 5
by sebastien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Yuuji

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by MARINA from Россия, Саратов

За свои деньги вполне оправдано

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
Останавливалась на 3 дня. Отличное месторасположения. Но условия спартанские, в душ с трудом умещается даже худой человек))
3 out of 5
by A from Москва

Успеть за 12 часов

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
У нас была пересадка в Париже - этот отель мы выбрали из-за его расположения (Лувр и Нотердам). Очень маленький общий санузел, но номера чистые.
3 out of 5
by Amber from germany

quick trip to Paris

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
accomodations are good for those that just want a place to sleep. hotel was clean. a few reviews mention ladies of the night but we never saw any, even late at night. there are certain shops and peep shows, but its europe. if you dont want to see the stuff dont go in. we were satisfied with our stay. many museums and land marks were just a ten to twenty minute walk away.