Ratings based on 920 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by hector manuel from Santiago de chile

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Me dieron lo que contrate!!
4 out of 5
by Nanhee

반만 추천해요

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
가격이 정말 저렴했습니다. 너무 오래 묵을것이 아니라면 추천. 파리 북부에 위치해서 주변 환경은 그리 좋지 않지만 북역이 가깝기 때문에 벨기에 당일치기도 충분하고 조식도 그럭저럭 먹을만 했어요. 근데 호텔이 있던 동네 환경이 너무 안좋았던게 계속 아쉬움ㅠ 방은 매우 좁으니 감안하시길.
4 out of 5
by sofiane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anne from Turku, Finland

Hyvä ja luotettava perushotelli pois keskustasta

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Olimme äiti-tytär matkalla (tytär jo aikuinen) ja hotelli sijaitsi lyhyen ja helppokulkuisen matkan, n. 5min kävellen, päässä metrosta. Alueella hyvät kahvilat ja peruspalvelut! Lähellä Montmatren aluetta (Moulin rouge ja Sacre croue), joka on kaunista kukkulamaista aluetta. Valitse tämä hotelli jos pidät yksinkertaisesta,turvallisesta, laadukkaasta palvelusta ja hotellin aamupala oli myös ranskalaisittain laaja valikoimaltaan.
4 out of 5
by Stephen from Tunbridge wells

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast a bit expensive
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carlos from Rio Gallegos.Argentina

Un buen hotel, con buenos servicios

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Buena relacion precio-servicio.Destaco la gran predisposicion de Yessica en la recepcion, ,y de Paul en el comedor. Una pequeña critica, falta calefaccion en los pasillos
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Accueil et prestations excellents quartier pas top

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Personnel très aimable. Je n'aurais rien d'autre à dire si le site ne m'obligeait pas à un commentaire plus long. La prochaine fois je ne donnerai plus d'avis !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Expect small hotels that offer simple accommodations. Many offer 24-hour reception, daily housekeeping, TVs, telephones, clothes racks or small closets and private bathrooms............