Ratings based on 968 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

loved it! staff are amazing

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: the staff and the location
Cons: carpets and furniture need updating
Location: great location
Not too far from major tourist attractions, shops nearby and cafes etc. wonderful experience! I would recommend highly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liverpool

Lovely hotel with the most amazing staff.

Posted Apr 22, 2017
The hotel is situated near Brochant metro station which is a metro line running along several major tourist attractions. It's on a side road of a main road that is quiet at night but not too quiet. The lobby is welcoming and the staff are so lovely. They are very friendly and helpful if you need advice or have a question. The room itself is clean and the bed is comfortable - the bathroom is amazing. The hotel door also alerts you if the door is not shut properly so you can be sure the door is locked when you leave your room. All in all, a fantastic stay and I would definitely recommend this hotel to others - I hope to stay here myself again when I return to Paris. Thank you for a lovely visit.
5 out of 5
by Melinda

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed for 3 nights and were pleased with our stay. Would recommend it to friends and would stay there again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Close to Metro and shopping

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Pros: The hotel was very simple. The room was pleasing, the bed was very comfortable and everything was clean. The desk staff was friendly and helpful.
Location: Everything you could want was in walking distance - a post office, grocery store, dozens of shops and restuarants, fruit stands, ice cream,laundry etc
I was looking to book a reasonably priced room just for myself for a short stay. I read the reviews and knew that the hotel was close to the Metro but was pleasantly surprised to find that there was an entire shopping district right around the corner with dozens of stores and restaurants. I made it to the Champs Elysees but hours later than I expected. Next time I will make this my destination instead of a stop through.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Faultless

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: The staff at reception
Cons: Could of perhaps had a kettle or tassimo to make coffee in the rooms
Location: Although it's not central it's not too far to walk to the Moulin Rouge and Sacre Coeur and it's close to RER & Metro stations to get anywhere else
Everything as expected! Staff very polite and all spoke great English. Room was modern and had everything as listed, had a small problem connecting to the Wifi but the gent at reception sorted that no problem. Room very clean and very well serviced every day. Some very small bits of wear and tear, but not really noticeable. All in all I'd stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from US

Pleasant Stay

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Good location near the Metro station, allowed for easy travel throughout the city. Also a great food joint down the street 4 a late night meal
Cons: Ensure rooms are properly supplied with bathroom items (i.e. toilet paper)
Location: 30 min walk to Sacre-Coeur, 15 min walk to Moulin Rouge
Overall, we enjoyed our time. Hotel Staff was extremely friendly and helped us plan out our weekend events. Hotel location is great, near a subway or if you enjoy walking there are plenty of hot spots and historic site within walking distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good money for value hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
It's a good hotel, clean and close to the 17th arrondissement. The area might seem a bit dodgy but it is ok. The room was quiet and the staff friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Our room was cleaned every day. Staff are friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cute neighborhood. Close to the metro.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: The location
Cons: The A/C
Rooms are a little on the small side but overall it's a nice, clean hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and Convenient

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was good. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful. I will try their other locations when I return to Paris.