Ratings based on 716 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland, USA

Nice hotel great location and comfort

Posted Apr 19, 2017
The Art Hotel Eiffel is directly across from a Metro, many good restaurants, and walking distance to the Eiffel Tower, and most Paris attractions. This area, and entire city are safe and many helpful people along the way to enhace your visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

ART Eiffel

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Staff are friendly and helpful. Close to trains and subway.
Cons: Rugs could be replaced or cleaned and small room updates could be improved.
Location: The tower is close by and convenient cafe and restaurants are close by like across the street.
Hotel is close to amenities and subway. Rooms are quite small but clean and accommodating. Good for the budget in Paris
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location, location, location!

Posted Apr 18, 2017
This hotel is all about the location! It's right across from the metro, and walking distance to the Eiffel Tower! The hotel was cute and comfortable. Our friends could see the Eiffel Tower from their room. Our complaints include: 1) A cleaning lady walking into our room without knocking (no deadbolt locks and they had a key), and hot/stuffy at night (it was March and we had to sleep with the windows open). Otherwise, it was perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hotel near the Eiffel tower!

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Ammenities, the bed, the staff
Cons: Only one minor issue was the toilet which smelt of sewage if the lid wasn't closed but this was only occasional.
Location: Lovely array of cafes nearby, perfect if you want a nice continental or english breakfast. Close to the eiffel tower and a station with 3 lines.
The hotel was small and cosy, and the staff were warm and welcoming. We were given the a fantastic room on the top floor and had a great view of the Eiffel tower. The facilities were clean and modern, the bed was very comfortable. For a 3 star hotel, we could not have chosen it any better!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location, close to Metro. Good bed size.

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Bed and shower.
Cons: Do not disturb door sign.
Location: There is a flea market on Saturday and a Marche on Sunday morning between the hotel to next metro station. I really enjoyed them.
I like the size of bed. Sometimes you find a single bed when you travel in Europe but this hotel has a full size bed for single occupancy. I liked it very much. Also the shower is good. There is no bathtub but the shower door close completely so that you can splash water when taking shower. In Europe sometime the shower door is only half way covers(close) which you need to pay extra cautions when you take a shower to not mess in the bathroom. I really refreshed because of this shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Eiffel Tower

Posted Feb 14, 2017
This hotel is located near Eiffel Tower and a metro station which makes it very convenient for tourists. Room 17 is super noisy and wifi doesn't work well. Staff isn't very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Lovely boutique hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Lovely boutique hotel. Metro station across the road, 2 stops from Eiffel Tower. Eiffel Tower view from bedroom window. Lovely staff and continental breakfast. Will definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Close to metro

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Just nothing special. Lots of better places for the same rates.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Location

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Room was small, as expected of a hotel in Paris. The location was excellent, being served by 3 lines which made travelling around an easy & convenient endeavour.