Ratings based on 578 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

파리 최악의 호텔

Posted Feb 11, 2016
파리 최악의 호텔.....시끄럽고 직원불친절...그나마 침대는 편안했네요 파리에펠탑 가까워요 10분거리
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to train station

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Good room clean and safe. Great location as right across from the metro station. Staff were awesome. The room was too warm but we just open the window. Good view of the Eiffel Tower. Breakfast was good but not great with no fresh fruit and no egg or anything got.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Registration foul up

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: The staff was professional but it was frustrating dealing with the confusion about the registration.
Location: Easy walk to Eiffel Tower, metro, Starbucks
We had some confusion regarding our registration. We booked a room for 3 people. Two adults and a 15 year old.. According to the promo, the child stayed for free. I called and specifically asked the age of a child and was told that my 15 year old could stay for free. When we arrived we were told that only 2 people were registered and we were given a 2 person room. I was then told that I would have to take another room in addition to the one already booked. That 3 could not stay in the room. I then looked at my receipt that I had printed up and it did say that we were only registered for 2 people. I did not check the receipt when I printed it as I was under the assumption that I had registered for 3 people (myself and 2 daughters). I told Yann that I had called and specifically asked about the age for a child and was told that my daughter could stay in the room. Of course, I do not know the name of the person that I spoke to. I was not happy and I was not about to separate myself from my daughters. I still slept in the same room even though I was given a second room to use. Then they moved us to a room that slept 3 for 2 nights (no view) and then moved us back to a twin for the last night (with a view). I was charged an additional $130 euros.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Nice hotel, close to train station

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Good hotel just to sleep in. As Paris has a lot to offer, I found this hotel in a very convenient location. Hotel staff were nice. Check in and check out was easy. Bathroom vanity needs to be cleaned properly and it would be good to have tea and coffee making facilities. Otherwise it is okay as a place to sleep and leave your bags.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dublin

Great

Posted Jan 3, 2016
it was good customer service at reception desk , clean room, very good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philippines

Covenient hotel close to the station

Posted Dec 30, 2015
This hotel is convenient especially if youre taking the train out of town. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. The spectacular view for breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Goed hotel op een uitstekende locatie

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Prima hotel dat zich bevindt op korte loopafstand van de Eiffeltoren. Met een metrostation voor de deur van het hotel zijn alle bezienswaardigheden in Parijs eenvoudig en snel te bezoeken. De kamer was netjes en schoon. Relatief eenvoudig, maar wel comfortabel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Location is amazing, could not ask for better/ more accessible base! Short walk to Eiffel Tower and from there all the othe atractions! I would stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Convenient safety and quite area

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Underground in front of hotel and there is very convenient because a lot of shops nearby like supermarket h&m zeza and various restaurants over there especially it close tower of Eiffel as well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Dec 19, 2015
Amazing welcome from the English speaking staff, modern room with a view of the Eiffel Tower with an amazing shower, flat screen TV and the comfiest bed. Highly recommend.