Ratings based on 414 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Osaka

Close to the station

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: The location close to the station.
Cons: Nothing really
Location: Close to the station Gare du Nord.
Close to the station Gare du Nord. A little troublesome to find but once you know the location, it's convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Savannah, NY

Good hotel as a base camp.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The hotel is rather easy to get to as it's next to three major metro stations; Gare du Nord, Gare d'el Est, and Poisonierre.It's a 6 minute metro ride to central Paris and most of the monuments and museums. The hotel is in a crappy neighborhood; a lot of refugees, homeless, and beggars line the streets as well as graffiti lined walls everywhere. But I don't buy hotel rooms for the neighborhood. The actual room was tiny, if you're on the small side it's a great bargain. It's one of the few hotels that is under $50 a night with a private bathroom. The service was excellent. The staff was able to direct me towards good restaurants and shortcuts to and from monuments. I was able to schedule taxis, shuttles, and wake-up calls without hassle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good deal and friendly staff

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Working lift, room had good AC, nice plaza on the right soon as you walk out the door. Notre Dame Cathedral is walkable but I recommend a cab/uber for Eiffel or the Louvre.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Lovely hotel in great location

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Modern, clean room, good for those just needing a place to sleep and wash while visiting the city. Great location with metro links, restaurants and shops. Staff were friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

スタッフが優しかった!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Wi-Fiの繋がりはあまり良くなかったけどとても綺麗なホテルでした!スタッフも英語が話せて、とても優しかったです
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
The staff was pleasant and polite, when our air conditioning in the room was not working the front desk person came up and resolved the issue immediately.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Ideaal hotel voor een kort verblijf (2 nachten).

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Dichtbij Gare du Nord, metroverbinding om de hoek, gezellige buurt.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

北駅やメトロ、レストラン街に近いホテル

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: 駅から近く便利な所
Cons: 朝食の質改善、そして、部屋のカードキーはやはりきちんとしておいた方がいい。
Location: 北駅やメトロの近くなので、色々な場所にでやすい。スーパーやレストランも近くにあり、私はBakery CafeやAsian Restaurantを利用しました。
まず、部屋のドアのカードキーが壊れていたが残念。そして、ホテルのエレベーターは狭く、部屋も狭く薄暗かった。 朝食は付けない事をお勧めします。パンの種類も少なく、ソーセージやベーコン、卵すらないです。ただ、ホテルからでたすぐ左方向にとても美味しいBakeryカフェがあるので、ホテルでの朝食代を考えたとしても、そこのBakery Cafeで食べた方が全然いいです。私は、ハムのキッシュがおすすめ!とても美味しかったです!値段もお手頃(€3.5) スタッフはフレンドリーで、Wifiもつながりやすかった。ミュージアムパスがホテルでも購入できるとの事でしたが、自ら美術館や駅のインフォメーションで買った方が安くついたので、ホテルでは購入しませんでした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hyggeligt lille hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Hyggeligt hotel der ligger tæt på transport til både centrum og lufthavn - er omgivet af hyggelige restauranter og cafer
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Algunos recepcionistas fueron amables.
Cons: Brechar el piso del baño de la ducha. El aire acondicionado de la habitación no funcionó el segundo día.
Location: estuvo bien. Cerca del metro y de restaurantes buenos.
no funciono el aire acondicionado en toda la noche, toco abrir las ventanas por calor la habitación y mucho ruido.