Ratings based on 467 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria

Best hotel in Paris

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Very new. Most hotels in the city have horrendous aged mattresses. A pleasure to sleep on a relatively new bed. Safe. Extremely convenient.
Cons: Trouble controlling the heating/cooling. We prefer to sleep with window open, but hotel allows smokers to use the courtyard and smoke enters the rooms
Location: Literally dozens of new, trendy eating and drinking spots. Incredible.
We visit Paris annually, sometimes twice per year for business and pleasure. We love the entire city and visit as much as possible, but prefer to stay in this area of the city. Vibrant, excellent restaurants and other attractions within 100s of meters.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Beautiful small hotel in a great location. Surrounded by bars, shops and museums.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
A fresh, clean and comfortable hotel in Saint Germain providing easy access to many of the the key cultural, shopping and food experiences that Paris has to offer. A special mention to Sanjay, at concierge, the epitome of service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from little rock usa

Very good hotel close to the heart of Paris

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: The proximity to everything in Paris. It is like being in a ski-in, ski-out hotel in the middle of Paris.
Cons: Everything is excellent. No improvements are needed
Location: Location is perfect. There are so many restaurants, coffee shops, museums, antiquities in the neighborhood it would be difficult to list them all.
Management is friendly and helpful in every possible way. They make you feel at home upon arrival. The staff is excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 名古屋

ホスピタリティー最高! 旅行気分を盛り上げてくれた

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: 治安もいいし、駅が近く、おいしいお店も近くに沢山あります。ポン・ヌフ、ノートルダム寺院、ルーブル、オルセー美術館などにも歩いて行ける。モンパルナス駅までも25分ぐらい歩いて行けます。環境も最高!
清潔 おしゃれ おいしい朝食(4種類のパン、ハム、ソーセージ、ゆで卵、スクランブルエッグ、6種類のチーズ、3種類のヨーグルト、4種のジャムとチョコ、はちみつ、2種類のバター、ドライトマト、ピクルス、サーモン&クリーム、スモークハム、鴨、2種類のシリアル、2種類のフレッシュジュース、ミルク、コーヒー、紅茶、ドライフルーツ多種で17€ ) ロクシタンのアメニティー 強力なドライヤー スタッフの友好的な態度 アップグレードしてくれたので朝食無料になりました。ぜひまた泊まりたいホテルです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exceptional Hotel in Paris

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Everything. The room, the staff, and location were all perfect.
Location: Abundance or shopping, restaurants, and bakeries.
My stay at the Artus Hotel was perfect. The staff was wonderful, very friendly, and extremely helpful. My room was beautiful, very clean, very comfortable, and quiet. Wonderful bathroom and shower. My room was cleaned daily. Perfect location in the middle of shopping and restaurants and a few blocks from the metro.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Perfect first trip to Paris

Posted Oct 14, 2016
This was my first trip to Paris and this was the perfect hotel. Great staff, clean and comfortable rooms. The location of the hotel is central to everything and just charming! I wound up having a medical emergency and the staff could not have been more helpful. I am planning on returning to Paris again and would only stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Vacation

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Good location close to subway room size is good compare with other hotel in Paris shopping & restaurant are around staff are nice room is clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Leasure

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Great location clean & good size of room( compare in Paris) staff are frieindly we love to come back again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philippines

Great location but for a little hiccup

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Location: The hotel is located very close to many eateries and the metro station.
This is a great location! You are close to many good eateries and you are also very close to the metro station. The front desk personnel are also very helpful. It just funny that the toilet does not have a door. Good thing I'm travelling with my partner so this is not a big problem. But if I were travelling with anyone else, this no-door situation would be a bit awkward. The little hiccup I experience has to do with housekeeping. I stayed 5 nights so I found it odd that the shampoo and other little anemitites (cotton, ear buds, shower caps) were not consistently replenished. Then one evening, I entered my room to find a huge garbage bag with trash in the middle of the room. There was also a pink rag in the toilet counter. I'm thinking the housekeeper got distracted at some point and forgot the trash and rag. When I told the front desk about this, they were immediately apologetic and made quick amends. I'm sure this hiccup will not happen again so I will still recommend this hotel.