Ratings based on 421 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Very nice hotel close to Everthing.

Posted Dec 11, 2015
Great boutique hotel with great staff . Room small but bed and decor is great . Wonderful shower . The entire staff were great . Great location close to Everthing . I would stay there again .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Great location for cafes, shops and sights.

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Room is nice but surprisingly poor lighting made room dim and somewhat dreary. Staff is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel just off Boulevard Saint-Germain.

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Pros: The location is just terrific. The staff is very good. The morning breakfast is very good.
Cons: Not much, really.
Location: Cafes, easy walking to the Seine, museums, churches, and so forth.
I stayed at Artus Hotel for four nights while in Paris. It was a very good place for me. I like that area of Paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Finale Ligure

Nel cuore di St Germain

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Pros: L'arredamento
Cons: Nulla
Albergo molto gradevole per la posizione,per la struttura e l'arredamento.Ottima la prima colazione.Le camere come spesso avviene a Parigi sono molto piccole ma dotate di tutti i confort.Il letto è comodo.Unica nota stonata nella reception che mi ha convinto a chiamare il suo "amico " taxista" per andare all aeroporto,con maggiorazione del costo ,quando la stazione dei taxi è a pochi metri dall'hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pablo from Rio de Janeiro

Excelente opção pra Saint Germain

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel muito bem localizado,com um bom café da manhã. Quarto pequeno porém reformado e de aspecto novo. Durante a nossa estadia não tivemos problemas com barulho externo. Cama muito confortável, banheiros limpos e claros. A limpeza e arrumação dos quartos sempre impecáveis! Recomendo e voltaria a me hospedar neste mesmo hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Couldn't be in a better location.

Posted Oct 3, 2015
In the heart of the 6th arr. in Paris. Perfect location. Room are modern clean quiet. Bed was a bit hard. Excellent staff managed to get a topper for us. We've stayed once before and will go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Linn Beate from Oslo

Koselig hotell, perfekt beliggenhet

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Perfekt hotell for en langweekend. Fine, men noe små rom. Enkel, men veldig god frokost. Bra service, og fantastisk beliggenhet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Québec (QC), Canada

Petit hôtel sympathique de Paris, 6iėme Arr.

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: Localisation excellente, l'accueil, propreté exemplaire, personnel affable, aspect humain de l'endroit étant donné le petit nombre de chambres.
Cons: S'assurer que les luminaires fonctionnent, une ampoule de la salle de bain est restée non fonctionnelle pendant toute la durée du séjour.
Location: Restaurants et terrasses à profusion, un choix culinaire de tous les prix, une vie de quartier animée de jour comme de soir, des commerces diversifiés
Localisé sur une rue adjacente au Boul. St-Germain, en retrait de la circulation et au cœur de la vie Parisienne, restaurants à profusion, à pied des jardins du Luxembourg, de Notre-Dame, du Panthéon et de la Seine, cet hôtel de 26 chambres climatisées, offre un accueil unique, un personnel sympathique, souriant et dévoué. Le petit déjeuner est copieux et malgré une intolérance au gluten, il m'a été procuré du pain sans gluten dės mes besoins exprimés. La décoration de la chambre de bon goût, l'accès au WIFI, une télévision à écran plat, des enceintes acoustiques pour brancher le iPod, il ne manquait de rien, sans oublier les suçons à volonté que ma fille de 11 ans appréciait à chaque jour. Le quartier est sécuritaire, deux sorties de métro à quelques minutes de marche, des circuits d'autobus à profusion, des rues animées, tout finalement pour faire de ce séjour une réussite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels