Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was little comfortable place to stay.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
I would recommend this hostel, it is in a little neighborhood, there is a school near by so in the morning and at night you hear a whole bunch of kidsz
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by Iris manager, Hotel Management
It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review.We were pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars that the 15 arrondissement of Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from Montparnasse station! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property,(during school holidays!) and once again, thank you for your comment! Warm Regards, The Arty’s Team
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: 高速インターネット
フロント女性の対応が悪い。横柄で親切心に欠ける。 部屋が汚くて狭い、主要駅までは遠いが近くにバス停がある。 近隣に店が沢山あって便利、フロントの態度がフレンドリーであればまあまあ。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016
スタッフの態度が横柄、部屋が狭すぎ。汚い、4泊したが、バスタオルが一度も交換されなかった。 Montparnasse駅から徒歩25分、直ぐ近くにバス停があり、95番に乗れば、Montparnasse駅、オペラ座に行ける。 周りには店が沢山あって良い。 満足なのは、インターネットの速度とシャワーの水量が豊富な所。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from México

Buen hotel para presupuesto discreto

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Considerando la tarifa, es muy bien hotel. Nuestro cuarto privado nos permitió descansar después de pasear en París todo el día. El desayuno está bien pero podría incluir alguna opción salada. Germán de recepción y la chica rubia de cocina fueron siempre muy amables con nosotros. El elevador es extremadamente pequeño y no estaría de más que nos lo recordaran al hacer el check-in ya que casi nos atoramos al entrar a él con mochilas puestas. El baño está limpio pero también bastante pequeño, huéspedes arriba del 1.80 mts podrán encontrarlo incómodo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Posted Sep 29, 2016
the location is quite far away from metro, but if you have navigo pass you can travel by bus (e.g. route 95) to metro. the room is too small for 4 people family.. but it was clean and tidy enough. as we are staying at first floor the noise outside was a bit loud. the package-included breakfast is ok with unlimited croissant and bread serve with orange juice, tea or coffee.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dubai

A mistake we hoped would go right...but it didn't

Posted Sep 23, 2016
I was in rush booking for our visa application, so i thought of booking the cheapest i got that day and cancel afterwards. Unfortunately, I forgot to cancel! Reviews were not that bad anyway, so i was not really that bothered. The day came. Receptionist was extremely nice when we arrived (all 3 of them all though our stay honestly). Room was smelly and despite exhaustion i wasn't able to sleep coz THE PLACE WAS PRETTY NOISY TILL WEE HOURS!!!!! and i was bothered by "insect bite"... No A/C, so despite the outside noise you have no choice but to open the windows... CR is very small (which is acceptable knowing how precious a space in france is), however, it clogs....so be prepared to stretch your legs to reach boarders to elevate your feet while bathing.... It was a little farther from a tram station (not as was described on line), near a bus station though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: le personnel super
Mauvaise explication sur le site trivago. Je n'avais pas compris que les chambres étaient mixtes mais le personnel a été super et a arrangé la situation
5 out of 5
by Lusi from Офек

Хороший хостель.

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Душевно )
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marburg

Günstiges Hostel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: für ein 24h geöffnetes Hostel sehr ruhig
Cons: bei dem Preis ist das Hostel kaum zu toppen
Location: südlich von Montparnasse direkte Umgebung eher öde Bushaltestelle 100 m entfernt
ruhiges Hostel, gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Frühstück für 6 Euro OK. 20 Minuten mit Bus bis Louvre, 10 Minuten bis Gare Montparnasse
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

False advertising

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: My son said the staff were very nice and comfortable beds.
Cons: Reword the text about breakfast included.
Location: The location was perfect.
I am quite disappointed as I booked this hostel for my youngest song and paid extra for this trip so he could have a breakfast included...only for him to be told it wasn't included and was left to find a place to eat on a trip and place that was brand new to him.