Ratings based on 418 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

idéalement situé

Posted Nov 6, 2016
tout près des jardins du Luxembourg, quartier animé, pourtant l'hôtel est très calme. la chambre est une bonne surprise dans cet établissement de 17 chambres.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portsmouth

Rooms

Posted Sep 26, 2016
We stayed for weekend break and although I appreciate rooms in Paris will not be huge as a standard but when I booked the room it looked nothing like the box room we were put in. It was tiny with a view of the back of a restaurant which smelled. Tv did not work properly so luckily we didn't use it much. The fridge was not working and the lift to the room landing was tight fit for 2 people and bags - Sardines came to mind. The Staff were however very helpful and could do no more to make our stay special, it was even a pleasure to break the translation barrier as English was zero.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Petersburg

Not good

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Avoid booking this hotel if you care about room size and cleanness. Noise level exceeds normal due to high traffic on weekdays. 24h bar located in the next building adding smells and noise at night
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Argentina

Agradable y bien ubicado

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
La habitación es agradable aunque un poco pequeña, tuvimos un problema con la luz pero rápidamente nos adjudicaron otra habitación, se nos dificultó lacomunican porque nadie habla castellano, pero el personal bien predispuesto y amable.
4 out of 5
by Lívia from Recife

Bom custo-benefício

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel com bom custo-benefício. Localizado em um bairro tranquilo e com vários restaurantes. A estação de metrô fica praticamente na frente, bem como a parada de ônibus. O pessoal do hotel é muito prestativo e educado, fomos muito bem atendidos. O quarto é pequeno, o que dificultou um pouco a disposição das malas.
3 out of 5
by Gabriel from San fernando

Habitación muy pequeña

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
En general la limpieza del hotel era aceptable. El personal del hotel es muy amable y siempre tratan de ayudar. El internet wifi no funcionó bien. La habitación era muy incomoda. La caja de seguridad no funcionaba. La ubicación era muy buena cerca de estación de metro y buses
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
The room and lift are small as expected. However, it is great that the room has air conditioning! Location is great, just a few walk from the metro and 15 mins walk to Gare montparnasse. Staff are very helpful and nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Had a wonderful time!

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place. Safe and quiet with great staff.
3 out of 5
by Lianne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small nice Parisian hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was brief but pleasant. The price was right. I would definitely return