Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

The best hotel I have stayed during my Europe trip

Posted Apr 27, 2016
This hotel staffs are veryyyyyyy nice and helpful! I ask many questions but they always have nice patience and give me helpful suggestions. The room is not small, it's good enough for two people. And every day when I back to hotel, the room had been cleared completely! This hotel is located in the central city but very quite environment,and it very convenient to take metro, train, and the tourists bus. the breakfast is good but a little expensive (€16/person), but the breakfast should be included for the most guest, so that's not a big deal. I will stay there again if I visit Paris again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Excellent hotel recently renovated to high standards with spacious bedrooms. Close to all local transport.
4 out of 5
by Nikolaj from Copenhagen

Business trip

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Short business trip; efficient and friendly staff
5 out of 5
by Jinki Park from S Korea

Clean, cozy hotel with good location

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
very kind staffs, good location, comfortable bethroom, clean room but small! Overall, really value hotel with attractive price. will stay again without any hegitation.
4 out of 5
by RAMIRO from Bogotá

Hotel tranquilo pero con acceso a zonas turísticas

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel ubicado en zona tranquila pero cerca de estación de metro y otras atracciones. Buen servicio. Mejorar en arreglo de habitaciones especialmente cuando hay cama adicional (sofacama) y más variedad en el desayuno buffet
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

意外と便利な場所

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
建物工事中の関係もあり地下鉄の駅からは少々わかりづらい、結局は電話して場所を聞くことになりました。工事の養生がありますが、サインはなく普通に迷うと思います。LiegeからはSt.Lazaro駅に向かってアムステルダム通りを南下して右曲がって右側です。このLazaro駅に近いのはなかなかいいです。Hotel出ると通り渡ったところに駅への通路があり、鉄道駅や地下鉄、レストランのはいった駅ビルへアクセス可能です。 ホテルはこじんまりとしていますが、必要十分ではないかとおもいます。 部屋は多少狭いですが、デスクもありかろうじてスーツケースも開くことができます。
5 out of 5
by Stéphane

Excellent rapport qualité prix !

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil téléphonique de l'hôtel impeccable. Service efficace et sympathique. Propreté de la chambre très correcte, idem pour la SDB. Quartier à la fois vivant, proche des grands magasins et des musées, et tranquille. Accès facile au métro et aux gares. Dommage que Hôtel.com ne mentionne pas le prix du petit déjeuner... A recommander
4 out of 5
by Vincent from Caen

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
Bon hotel, propre, accueillant et pres de St Lazare.
4 out of 5
by Marielle from Rouen

Hotel confortable

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
Une chambre conforme à la description, le personnel est attentif et réceptif aux attentes des clients.
5 out of 5
by Peter

Small hotel with Parisian charm.

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
We were at the hotel for ten days and the level of service did not deviate. The staff at the front desk were excellent, the cleaning people efficient and friendly, the room was on the small side but worked fine. I would highly recommend this very welcoming hotel.