Ratings based on 845 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boisbriands

Personnel très sympathique et professionnel!

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Location et ambiance intimiste
Cons: Satellite de la télé,
Location: Metro à proximité,quartier sympa,champs élysée accessible à pied!belle ambiance de quartier!
Hotel bien situé et ambiance cordiale!literie changée plusieurs fois par semaine ,personnel très sympathique.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Very comfy and relaxing. Staff lovely and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Fabulous boutique hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2016
I loved everything about this hotel from the staff, service, bar, garden and bedroom. Highly recommend staying here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MD, USA

overall was excellent

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: clean and safe
Cons: room space was very tighten
Location: visiting Paris, we got Uber for the all transportation. Pretty good.
Overall was excellent, convenient, clean, more importantly it was safe place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from austin

Some ups, some downs.

Posted Sep 3, 2016
The hotel is very convenient to the Metro train stop Place de Clichy: <2 minute walk to the front door of the hotel. Lovely courtyard for breakfast - but at check in, we were told it was complimentary and then were charged nearly $100 when we left (2 days of breakfast for 2 people). Annoying because I'd have gone elsewhere had I known the cost. Admittedly, the breakfast is nice - just that I would have gotten more for my money elsewhere had I been properly informed about the fee. The staff are helpful/nice and the rooms are modern. Nude art is on the walls and is geared toward adults/couples - don't bring kids. The hotel seems gay friendly -- not gay exclusive by any means, as there was a refreshing mix of guests. I found it strange that you're asked to leave your key (it is on a rather large tassel, so not the easiest thing to carry around with you) at the desk when you leave and pick it up when you return; however it wasn't a problem. The BIGGEST issue I had was with housekeeping. I don't like my hotel room serviced unless I'm staying for longer than 4-5 days. This time I wasn't, so I kept the Do Not Disturb sign on the door at all times. It would be annoying enough for the maid service to ignore this sign EVERY DAY and clean the room anyway - and then put the sign back inside the room - but she would come and TURN OFF THE AIR CONDITIONER! Returning to a 27 C*/ 82 F* room on a hot day is miserable and infuriating. This policy is unacceptable and needs to be changed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, recommended

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Great atmosphere, very friendly and helpful staff, we'll designed and good location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great little hotel , luxury feel and friendly staf

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Would definitely recommend this hotel. Small rooms but very comfortable with the best beds! Great breakfast at half price:) could do with bar staying open later than 10pm
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec

Petit hôtel chic et confortable au centre de Paris

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Tout
Cons: NA
Un séjour parfait, dans un petit hôtel parfait, chic, élégant, confortable, propre, moderne, beau et très bien situé au centre de Paris près de la Place Clichy (métro a 1 minute de marche). Des épiceries a un coin de rue (Simply, Carrefour et des épiceries de quartier (boucherie avec du poulet rôti, boulangeries, pâtisseries, etc.), des brasseries, resto libanais, oriental, style pizza (Pizzatable, excellente pizza sur croûte mince), instituts de beauté (Eva nails) pour épilation de sourcils, pédicure, manicure et henné), etc. Personnel de l'hôtel exceptionnel et extraordinaire: a l'écoute de nos besoins, extrêmement poli et agréable et serviable. On a adoré !!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from n

Wow

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Everything this hotel offered is what Paris is about! We loved every minute of it and the staff were just amazing!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Service is impeccable!

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Very cosy hotel with excellent employees who go the distance to help all guests to have a wonderful time in Paris! Would not even stay anywhere else if I was to return to Paris. Location is very central for food & culture.