Ratings based on 991 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with incredible staff team.

Posted Jun 13, 2017
This hotel made our stay in paris very lovely. The staff goes out of their to ensure you have a lovely stay and enjoy your time. The hotel centrally located in the 17th arr with 1 min walk to the metro. Couldnt ask for a better service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

What you see on the web site is what you get.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Nicely situated near restaurants, amenities, entertainment, attractions and public transportation.
I would definitely stay at this hotel again, in fact I plan on returning to Paris next year for another vacation, and I will be staying at this hotel. The property and staff were excellent, the hotel is located in an area of Paris that makes it very traveler friendly, it is steps away from the subway system and all the main attractions. No matter what time of day or night I entered the hotel, the staff was always very friendly and engaging. I do not speak a lot of french but they made no difference to the hotel staff, they were always friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Fine for overnight stay on a budget

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Hotel was fine, entirely function and clean in excellent location, overall served its purpose for a 1 night stay. However the room was very hot, there was a fan but the heat made for a restless night. Maybe just the room or maybe just a hot night but an unfortunate experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Parisian Perfection!

Posted May 4, 2017
Tucked away off the Rue de Clichy, this little hotel has every creature comfort you might hope for if you a considering a short stay in Paris taking in all the sites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017
Beautiful Hotel. Great atmosphere, staff so friendly and courteous. Definitely would go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N.

Charmant

Posted May 3, 2017
I only stayed a couple of nights but the front office staff made me feel very comfortable from arrival to departure. Hotel is around the corner from many bistros and entertainment. I would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada.

New to Paris...this hotel was a good choice.

Posted May 1, 2017
I don't know Paris at all, but the hotel's proximity to tour buses and a subway station helped me out. I was attracted by the dark colors of the room. The bedding was nice with textured cushions. My room faced the court yard with its fan palm trees. The room wasn't overly large, but I liked the dark-tiled bathroom with the glass-enclosed shower. The staff was very pleasant to me, and not speaking French wasn't a problem. I enjoyed the morning buffet spread with its mixture of hot and cold dishes. The hotel provided a cab service for my ride back to the airport...at my expense of course.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morris Plains, NJ

Great hotel conveniently located.

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: Cozy room, located close to the Metro, a couple of different bus routes, plus countless reastaurants.
Location: The hotel is located in a busy part of town near the Moulin Rouge and near the Gare du Nord. There are many restaurants, bars, and clubs.
Due to scheduling, we got there a bit early before published check in. Since our room was still occupied, the staff took our luggage, treated us to breakfast and asked us to tour the area while they got things organized. We came back around midday (still 3 hours early) where we were advised the room was ready and our luggage placed there. Throughout our stay the staff was very attentive, polite, and generally made us feel at home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheshire

What a fabulous place to stay

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: The level of cleanliness and friendliness of the staff. It's central location was perfect for sight seeing.
Cons: Nothing it was a perfect trip.
Location: Montmartre is 2 mins walk away and the Place de Clichy is also only 2 mins walk and, from there, you can catch buses to all main attractions.
My friend and I wanted somewhere pretty central to have few days break. The B Montmartre was perfect for our stay. The staff were incredible friendly and helpful and nothing was too much trouble. I have had a few stays in France where the star rating wasn't really what we expected but this one was four star and deserved every one of those stars. The room was really clean and comfortable and the maid was really friendly and helpful. We had never been to Paris before so needed help with getting reception staff (particularly Ruebem) really helped with all our sightseeing plans. The hotel was perfectly located (and that was good luck when were choosing rather than knowledge of the city), it is a two minute walk to Montmartre and then a lovely leisurely walk to the Sacre Ceur. It was a short bus ride to all the other main attractions. Fabulous place to stay - I would highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Staff very helpful. Superior room was very nice.
Cons: Hotel bar closed at 10pm. This is sad as would have like to be able to have a drink before retiring, but 10pm a little early!
Location: Good area as near a Metro station, so easy access to whole of Paris attractions from this location.
Overall experience at this hotel was very good. Staff very helpful. Good breakfast. Hotel in great location, close to a metro station, so easy access to all Paris attractions.