Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great location in Boulogne Billancourt

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Easy to find, close to shops and Metro. The room (12) was spacious and clean with very powerful water pressure so a nice strong shower Would recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in quiet area with easy access to Paris

Posted Jul 1, 2015
My family and I truly enjoyed our stay at the BRH. We had a triple room, which was quite nice, but just a little small. There was a small kitchen with refigerator which we were not expecting but definitel took advantage of. The bathroom was good sized and nice and clean. We were only a few minutes walk from the nearest Metro. We were able to park our car in a nearby lot (1 block away, 10 euros/day) during the week and on the street during the weekend. It took a little time to find an available spot on Saturday but there were always some available. I can't say enough about how pleasant and helpful the hotel staff were. We would definitely stay here again when we go back to Paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small but clean and suitable hotel stay

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Good for a couple night stay--4 of us stayed for 2 nights and it was very doable. Close to metro line.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel just out of Paris

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Friendliness of Staff
This hotel was very good, I had emails from the staff prior to the visit welcoming my family, husband and two teenage daughters, and asking if we needed anything for our stay, only booked one night so needed nothing but nice to get the email asking. The staff at the hotel went beyond to make us feel welcome very helpful and very friendly. The free wifi worked very well. Booked one room but upgraded to having two seperate rooms for the family with mine and the husbands having a lovely view over the city and even seeing the top of the eiffel tower. Rooms clean and a good size, Tv worked very well much to the pleasure of my daughters. I would definately recommend this hotel to families or couples looking to stay away from the hussle of Paris but with easy access to Paris also. The area around was very safe but a little expensive but we were in Paris. Excellent touch of Easter Eggs on the door handle on waking up on Easter sunday morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ist wirklich in Ordnung.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from a

Leuk net en voordelig verblijf

Posted May 10, 2015
Voor het geld een uitstekende nette locatie met vriendelijk personeel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

Appart hôtel accueillant et propre

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Personnel parfait lit confortable tout était très bien
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel accueillant

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Très bien accueilli, chambre-studio très pratique avec des enfants et peu bruyante. Quartier proche avec des restaurants et bien desservi par le métro. Rien à redire.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stefan from Stuttgart

Eher Hostel, denn Hotel, aber sehr sauber

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Die Freundlichkeit der Besitzer und die Sauberkeit im allgemeinen und insbesondere des Zimmers.
Cons: ---
Location: Da wir mit dem Auto unterwegs waren, haben wir die Umgebung des Hotels nicht unter die Lupe genommen.
Das Zimmer war mir vier Personen recht eng. Die Betten waren schlicht und einfach. Sie hatten den Charakter von Schlafcouchs. Es ist ein älteres kleines Familienhotel. Das Fruehstueck gab es aufs Zimmer. Immerhin gab es einen Fernseher mit 35 französischen und einem englischen Kanal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

individuelles kleines Hotel für Paris-Reise

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Als 4-köpfige Familie aus Deutschland fühlten wir uns in diesem kleinen,aber feinen Hotel sehr wohl. Sowohl die sehr herzliche und individuelle Betreuung durch die Besitzer als auch die sehr verkehrsgünstige, aber ruhige Lage in einem guten Arondissement von Paris( 15 Min.Metro bis ins Zentrum, 10 Min per Auto nach Versailles) können wir nur weiterempfehlen. Für einen Stadt-Trip sehr praktisch: Küchenzeile für die kleine Mahlzeit zwischendurch.Boulangerie und Supermarkt gleich um die Ecke.