Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very noisy.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Easy access to public transport. Very little to line here.
Cons: Elevator from level 1 rather than ground floor. Cramped room. Mouldy bathroom. Very noisy location in middle of red light area.
Location: Lots of street noise into early hours of morning. Access to public transport easy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

루브르와 파리 북역사이 위치

Posted Oct 3, 2016
파리북역에서 걸어서 20분 이어서 위치는 좋았어요 생드니 개선문 근처라 찾기 어렵지 않아요 다만 호텔이름처럼 객실도 작고 모든게 작아서 베이비라고 한듯해요 가족여행보다는 잠만잘분 1-2인 개인여행자들에게 좋아요
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
bon séjour; hôtel très bien situé et facile à trouver. métro le plus proche Strasbourg Saint Denis. l'ascenseur très petit. personnel agréable; les chambres sont propres. bon qualité prix.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roma

obsoleto, scarsa pulizia, zona poco tranquilla

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: personale disponibile
Cons: pulizia
Location: ben servita ma poco tranquilla e non solo per i rumori
solo una notte x fortuna, zona saint denis, non lo consiglio alle famiglie
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from São Paulo

Muquifo

Posted Aug 3, 2016
O rua do hotel parece o bairro do Bom Retiro em São Paulo. A noite ainda ficam prostitutas por lá. Ninguém me abordou, mais me senti insegura. O hotel possui espaços pequenos e instalações antigas e nem me deu vontade de tomar café da manhã lá. Ainda bem q passei apenas 1 noite.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Det en kan forvente av 2 stjerner

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel Baby ligger i et omfattende horestrøk, noe du merker både dag og natt. det kan virke litt overveldende til å begynne med, men ellers et greit strøk med nær tilgang til metro. Hotellet er hva du forventer av to stjerner. Bad med vask som lekker, mugg i tak og vegger. Skal man klage bør man betale mer for overnatting.
2 out of 5
by James from Northwest

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hotels.com never payed for the room had a nervous 10 mintutes sat in reception wondering were I was going to stay, before the hotel got the payment off them,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bretagne

hotel simple

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: Chambre propre et bonne literie
Cons: SB vetuste
Location: quartier très animé avec nombreux choix de restauration.
établissement adapté à une étape d'une nuit dans la capitale.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wer es mag und sparen will freut sich.

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Kleines Hotel, sehr zentral, sehr nette Mitarbeiter. Strassenstrich driekt vor der Tür mit laut diskutierenden Damen bis spät in die Nacht, Zimmer und gesamtes Hotel sehr sehr abgewohnt, Türen schliessen nur mit Gewalt, sehr hellhörige Räume (Türen knallen permanent im ganzen Hotel), Badezimmer sehr schimmelig (siehe Fotos), Amaturen ( Bad und alle anderen ebenfalls ) defekt und "verranzt"