Ratings based on 438 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Excellent location!

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Close to Eiffel Tower, lots of good restaurants around. Nice room with WOOD floor!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kelowna

Fifteen minute walk to the Eiffel Tour

Posted Jul 5, 2016
It's a decent little hotel - not great value for the cost. We booked a room with a view - hoping to see the Eiffel Tower, and we were on the first floor with a view of a noisy pub. It was clean, and safe though, and the staff were great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Great hotel near Eiffel Tower

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Excellent hotel and value near Eiffel Tower and Metro. Staff very friendly and so helpful in giving information and directions to Paris attractions. We stayed in this hotel 10 years ago and it was just as great as we remembered. Hotel is located near Rue Cler that has wonderful reasonable restaurants, fresh produce, crepes, and pasteries. There is also a grocery, laundermat, and post office nearby. Room was a little small but was well planned and had everything we needed. Nice bathroom! Everything was spotless! Rick Steves uses this hotel on his tours.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Good value.

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Clean and welcoming hotel in a great neighborhood close to metro and short walk to Eiffel Tower. Surrounded by good restaurants and many shops. Decent sized rooms that were clean, comfortable, with a/c, but had limited power outlets. Narrow winding steps to get upstairs, but there is a tiny lift. My wife advises women to bring a hair dryer because the one in the bathroom is weak. Very helpful staff. Really a steal of a deal for the location, service and price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

찾아가는 길이 어렵지 않았고, 지하철 역하고 적당한 거리.

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: 청소는 깨끗하게 해줌.
Cons: 조금 더 친절했으면
Location: 호텔 바로 앞에 한국 식당(가서 배탈이 났지만..)있고, 노천 카페와 그 외 레스토랑이 많아서 매우 편리함. 에펠탑과 센강이 가까움
직원들이 사무적이었고, 조식도 깔끔한 느낌이 아님. 프론트 바로 앞에서 조식을 먹게 돼있어서 불편. 객실 안은 청결하나 복도가 매우 좁고 옆방에 왔다 갔다하는 소리가 너무 잘 들림. 음식을 잘 못 먹어 고열에 시달렸는데, 난방을 해주거나 이불을 더 주거나 하지 않음. 겨우 제공 받은 것이 따뜻한 물 한잔.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Excellent location. Close to Metro station.

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Restaurants, shops, and grocery stores are nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida / Glenrothes

Great location

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: Everything
Staff very friendly, excellent location for all the attractions. Room had view of Eiffel Tower. The local is great for eating with the local residents 😀
4 out of 5
by Roger from Monument

Location, location, location!

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
We often stay on the market neighborhood, Rue Cler or close by. The Beaugency is one block over so the location is perfect. Rooms are small, but typical for Paris. The staff is friendly and really helpful. Breakfast is available.
4 out of 5
by Melina Priscila from Porto Alegre

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Típico hotel francês, pequeno e aconchegante. Serve um bom café da manhã ao estilo francês a um preço bom. Ótima localização, uns 7 minutos da torre, com muitos cafés e restaurantes na volta! O ponto negativo foi o barulho do serviço de limpeza que começa bem cedo..mas mesmo assim adorei a estadia!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago,illinois,USA

Clean and close to tourist spots .

Posted Feb 27, 2016
It excellent for a medium price hotel. Close to major tourist spots.