Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
The room was not clean up when we leave for sight seeing. We had to inform the reception to get the room clean.Should place kettle to prepare warm water in our own.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great hotel, great experience

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Although I was not expecting very much given the price, it was a great experience and I had everything I needed. The rooms were clean and the bathrooms updated. Great soaps. The bed was comfortable and had plenty of extra blankets/pillows. The blackout curtain was very much appreciated and I almost never heard any neighbors or passerby. The street is quiet but close to lots of cafes, the metro and a short walk to the Eiffel Tower and the Seine. The breakfast was basic but free and there's a mini fridge in your room. Staff was friendly and even let me use their shuttle hours after I checked out. Wifi was also free and very strong in the rooms. Great value for the price. If I come back, I will definitely book again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CAMBERLEY, U.K..

Perfectly satisfactory

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Pros: Peace and comfort
Cons: Fine for the price: no bar, but drinks machine.at 2 euros a bottle/can. Rather excessive.
Location: Near Eiffel Tower/Metro Dupleix. Good brasserie on corner. Dreadful Italian restaurant. Once nice Basque restaurant ruined by disagreeable service.
Well situated near shops/restaurants/metro. Quiet, without too much traffic noise. We were comfortable (good beds) and the staff were polite and helpful. Our second visit, and would be perfectly satisfied to go again. A hotel is a place to sleep, that's all. Money to be spent on food.
4 out of 5
by Fathiyah from Singapore

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is quite small but lovely. Quite near to the Eiffel Tower. Good food around the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Great staff! Good location close to the Eiffel Tower. Excellent breakfast! Very short walk to nearest Metro stop.
5 out of 5
by Barbara from France

A great place to stay

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
A great place to stay. Spacious comfortable room, friendly staff and a safe environment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Very well located!

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Its location, the bathroom (it had a bathtube!) and the price.
Cons: The area where breakfast is offered; it should be nicer.
Location: Pretty close from the Eiffel Tower (extremely crowded during the summer time), close to UNESCO headquarters and the Sena. Many restaurants and bars!
a block from a metro station and in a nice neighbourhood, lots of restaurants in the area!
4 out of 5
by Maria from Mississauga.Canada

My good holiday in Paris

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is at great location.Breakfast is very good.I really had a good stay at this place , and plan to go again next year.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to metro, Eiffel and good eateries!!

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
We had a lovely 3 night stay and loved the fact that it was close to the metro which gave us access to Paris. We walked at night and felt safe/secure at all times.
4 out of 5
by Samuel from Australia

Would stay again

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
Service by staff was great. Room clean