Ratings based on 819 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Nice hotel and good location

Posted Jul 22, 2016
The hotel was good value, it's marked down as it had no a/c and during one of the hottest weeks in Paris the rooms were unbearable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Posizione tranquilla e ben collegata con i mezzi di trasporto pubblici
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Clean room, fine breakfast, and kind staffs.
Cons: Students in the building across the road bothered me with loudly singing songs at night.
I stayed at this hotel for a business trip with my colleague. I really enjoyed staying the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice, comfortable rooms.

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable beds
Location: Not in a location with a lot to do.
We found the rooms to be very clean with comfortable beds. The shower had a nice flow of water and hot whenever needed. Breakfast was included in our price and consisted of juices, croissants, bread, yogurt, and cereals.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SH

酒店没什么优点,距离市区景点远,房间小。而且有写房间设施还是坏的。比如说密码箱。早饭没什么吃的

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: 酒店员工还是比较OK
Cons: 所有方面都改善一下吧
Location: null
酒店没什么优点,距离市区景点远,房间小。而且有写房间设施还是坏的。比如说密码箱。早饭没什么吃的,就几块面包,缺少水果。酒店的楼梯走廊内还有一股难闻的味道
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UDINE

UN BUON LETTO NELLA ZONA SUD DI PARIGI

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: IL LETTO
Cons: LA COLAZIONE , LA CHIUSURA DELLA PORTE
Location: 10 MIN DA METRO M4 E M6, 40 MIN DA AEROPORTO CHARLES DE GAULLE. OTTIMA LA PASTICCERIA VICINO ALLA STAZIONE DELLA M6 - LA GLACIERE -
BUONA ZONA , ABBASTANZA SILENZIOSA, PERò CI AVEVANO DATO UNA CAMERA UN PO' PICCOLA AL PRIMO PIANO PROPRIO SOPRA L'ENTRATA. NO FRIGO NO ARIA CONDIZIONATA . PERSONALE MOLTO CORTESE. PRIMA COLAZIONE BUONA , NON C'ERA FRUTTA FRESCA .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bussum

Prettig hotel, dicht bij metrostation gelegen

Posted May 4, 2016
Prima hotel om een paar dagen in Parijs door te brengen. Dicht bij een metrostation gelegen, ongeveer 5 minuutjes wandelen. Mooi startpunt om Parijs te ontdekken. Zeer vriendelijk personeel. Prima ontbijt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

価格の安さと必要最小限の快適さを求める向きには薦められます

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: 安価なことと朝食が付いていることです。
Cons: 設備の整備が行き届いていないと思われます。
Location: メトロ7番線のLe Gobelinsの駅から、あるいは6番線のGlacièreの駅からそれぞれ10分足らずというところです。空港からRoissy Busで来られたら、前者の駅が分かりやすいでしょう。Arago通り沿いにMonoprixなどの店もあります。
比較的安価で、WiFiや朝食など必要最小限のサービスは行き届いていると思いますが、私個人の印象は良くありません。最初に案内された部屋では、洗面所の水が出ず、次に割り当てられた部屋では電灯が一つ点きませんでした。設備の改善が求められます。窓に面して備え付けられた小さなテーブルも傾いていました。市街中心から15分ほどのところの最寄り駅が二つありますが、いずれも若干遠い印象で、機能性を求める向きにはあまりお薦めできません。あくまで価格の安さと最小限の快適さを求める方向きのホテルと思います。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Hotel ben collegato, un due stelle decente

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Abbiamo soggiornato in due in questo hotel dal 19 al 22 di Aprile. La stanza era molto piccola con un letto alla francese dai cuscini un pó scomodi, ma con un bagno decente. Grande la doccia con buon getto ed acqua calda immediata. Qualche sbeccatura sulle piastrelle ma é pur sempre un due stelle. I colori della camera gradevoli. Personale della reception molto disponibile e gentile. Manca il phon in camera io ne ho portato uno da viaggio perché avevo letto le recensioni. Colazione non variegatissima ma onesta. Metro Corvisart, linea 6 a dieci minuti, é una delle metro meglio collegate. Dista 45 minuti di rer da charles de gaulle. Se avete poche pretese non é male.
5 out of 5
by christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels